Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Abas, DDS Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

23521 Paseo De Valencia #112, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, Ste 112, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 586-1127

https://www.peterabasdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
About

Dr. Peter N. Abas DDS is a male dentist in Laguna Hills, CA. Dr. Peter N. Abas DDS has an overall patient experience rating of 4.7/5.0. He is licensed to practice by the state board in California (53743).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marian G Tanner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:17 AM
He is wonderful, kind, caring, AND Honest!! My family and I cant stop raving about him to everyone!
Sara Marie Gobrial on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 18:38 PM
Dr. Abas is the best dentist I have ever had! When he works on my teeth I feel absolutely nothing. I used to dread going to the dentist, but not anymore because he is so gentle and explains everything that is going on to me. He explains it in a way where I actually understand. I HIGHLY recommend his office!
Tara Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 20:26 PM
We had such an amazing experience! The entire staff explained everything to my daughter and helped ease her anxiety. We will def be patients for life! 🦷
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nelleke Sebourn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:24 AM
A great dentist, conservative in his approach but has all the high tech equipment to get incredible efficient treatment. Support staff is very personable, great people.
Cristi Clough on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 18:15 PM
Carey on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:14 AM
Best dentist in town Dr.Abas is by far the best dentist I have ever meet. He takes care of my whole family
Jamie Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:35 PM
Just had a tooth fixed by Dr Abas that 2 previous dentists messed up, and my experience was no less than amazing! He kept me informed during the whole process and made sure I was ok the whole time and comfortable. He is so patient and caring as well as his assistant Kathy! Thank you to the office for my wonderful experience today!
Candy Cohen Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 19:26 PM
Dr. Abas and his staff are wonderful. My Mom was a patient of Dr. Parks for many years, but the transition and care that our whole family receives from Dr. Abas and his team is 5 star! The office (especially Jen!) is great, they validate for parking (who does that these days?!) and the whole staff is genuine. In addition, Dr. Abas has top notch referrals to specialists when the issue is out of his expertise! If you're looking for a new DDS, give them a try!
Tito-Chili BF on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:21 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Abas and his staff for a years now. Making appointments is extremely easy, they are super friendly, and are excellent at what they do.!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.