Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete’s Dueling Piano Bar

Own this business?
4.4
516 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Worth, TX 76102

4817, 621 Houston St, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 335-7383

http://www.petesduelingpianobar.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Pete's Dueling Piano Bar makes for a rollicking good time, whether with a date or with a group of friends. The concept of dueling pianos is nothing new, but what consistently sets Pete's apart is the caliber of the piano performers. From the technical skill on the keys to the uncanny improvisational skills, these guys know how to give the crowd a time they'll never forget. Grab a drink from the bar, stake out a good position in the crowded masses and revel in the convivial vibes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
516 reviews
5337
  
4107
  
325
  
222
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 504 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
petewilscrewy A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/09/2012, 16:08 PM
The owner Corey laid about 20 of us off in Key West with out any notice knowing he only had a year lease. (Which we did not know about) He had his GM send us an email the day it closed telling us we were out of a job as of right now. People are having a hard time feeding their kids, paying rent, some had to drop out of school. It is extremely hard to get a job down here from June-January and he knew that. When we opened he preached about taking care of his employees like family. I'd hate to be related to him. I have tried to contact him numerous times and he will not respond. No apology, no letters of recommendation, just closed the doors and he never looked back. Well, we're still down here...  more>>
Krystal P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:59 PM
Pete's Dueling Piano Bar is always a good time.
Pete's is a place to go if you want to pay a cover and a little more for beer. You will always have a good time, and you should cause you pay for it. I would recommend going but stick to the beer.
Amanda C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 12:08 PM
Pete's Dueling Piano Bar is great for a night out.
Pete's is a great time. It is such an interactive environment that even though you may not know very many people there you feel like you are among friends. If you're looking for a good laugh - this is the place to go.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tiffany Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 09:10 AM
Fun FUN times
You cannot go to Pete's without having a great time. Great atmosphere.. and sing-a-longs are always a good time. Love this place for a group outing.
Justin C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:56 AM
Everyone needs to go to Pete's
I love Pete's. You are sure to have a good time, everytime. This is a great place to go with friends for cheap entertainment, fair priced drinks and tons of laughs. Awesome atmosphere and location is perfect in Sundance Square.
megan m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/17/2009, 11:16 AM
Petes Dueling Piano Bar is the best
Pete's is my favorite spot for great fun live music. with everything from green day to oasis its a great funky place that gives great memories to have!!
kaleigh26 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/05/2008, 16:03 PM
my absolute favorite! – this place is amazing! they play popular hits from all decades on the piano and guitar and involve the crowd in every second of the night! you will sing, laugh and dance and before you know it, it's closing time and you still want more! this place is so much fun! the draw backs are the price of drinks and the cover charge and it get's super crowded. you need to make a reservation about a month in advance for a table. its much better at the tables because standing gets shoulder to shoulder as the night goes on and the tables have waitress'.
Veronica L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/12/2008, 11:59 AM
Okay on a lark
It's okay to try it once, but even then by the end of the night the same old thing gets old. And you know they do that same old thing every night. Just annoying and you can't get a drink to save your life.
Suzanne H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/05/2008, 01:41 AM
Great Night Out
This is one of the best places to go to with a group of people. The more people the better. I loved it there. Everyone was very nice the service was great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.