Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37069

2340 Hillsboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37069

(615) 794-3838

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carissa Zelnik on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:04 AM
We have brought our pets to Pet Vet for over 20 years! We always appreciate the compassionate care we receive from Dr. Butler and his staff!
Claudia Fontenot on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:40 AM
We've been with Pet Vet and Dr. Butler for 25 years with our 3 dogs. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Love these people!!
Beth Costello Burke on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:49 AM
We love Pet Vet and have for close to 20 years! Thank you! Dr. Mays! Dr. Shepherd! Dr. Butler and all the incredible staff for loving on and genuinely caring for our Nahla Bear for close to 5 weeks! They are hands down The Best period!! Love you guys so very much! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Peggy Lopes Driskill on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:25 AM
We have been going to pet vet for 23 years! We have know Dr Butler when he first went out on his own, he’s known us through the birth of our boys & his girls, the care & death of numerous pets, the horrific trials of having a dog with blastomycosis & helping us navigate through that financial & emotional roller coaster & coming out on the other side with a healthy girl who lost her eye as a result but survived. Well two wks ago, this sweet kitty found us & I took to get cared for with parasites meds, flea meds but tested for FIV so he needed to be inside. B/c of my 3 Golden doodles they would not allow this. This sweet kitty just wanted a loving home but with his FIV status he needed to be i...  more>>
William Bridges on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:53 AM
They were quick, very easy to deal with, and inexpensive. Dr. Mays took great care in dealing with our puppy. Would recommend and go back. I had an overlapping conference call with my appointment and they were very patient with me.
Rick Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:44 AM
Fantastic group of folks. Would trust no one else with our babies!!
Chris Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:28 AM
What a great experience taking our new 8 week old Lab puppy to Pet Vet! We were so impressed by how clean, quiet and smell free the offices were. No waiting in the lobby before the appointment nor waiting to check out after services. Dr Butler took a great amount of time to examine our pup and answer any questions we might have had. Needless to say we were impressed and feel we made a great decision to come to the Grassland offices of Pet Vet.
Highly recommended.
Ferrell Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:21 AM
Our Labradoodle has Addison’s disease which requires him to get a monthly shot and take daily pills. The team at Pet Vet is simply the best. Our pup is always a happy camper when visiting. We couldn’t be more thankful for Pet Vet and saving our dogs life.
Becca Guinn Heeney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:58 AM
We brought our two dogs to Pet Vet today for a checkup after spending 9 years with a different practice, having decided the previous office was too far away and simply couldn’t meet our needs any longer. We couldn’t be more pleased and, frankly, thrilled with this clinic. Dr. Shepherd was wonderful with our dogs and so easy to talk to. The entire staff doted on our (notably cute) doggos and made us feel so very welcome. Dr. Shepherd herself spend a lot more time with us than we expected. Probably the coolest thing was that you pay for services while still in the exam room, eliminating the scenario where I’m trying to keep hold of two leashed dogs at the front desk while signing papers and cr...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.