Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Supply Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
380 reviews
|Pet Stores|Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

3558 Webber St, Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

(941) 925-4376

https://petsupplycentersarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(37) · Pet Stores

4532 McAshton St

(941) 921-7546
About

In 1991, Kathy Kurzydlo, whose father is a prominent local Veterinarian, saw a need in the pet world. A place where the highest quality pet foods and supplies could be gathered and sold at reasonable prices. A place providing customers access to better nutrition to help their pets live longer, healthier lives. Being a trained graphic designer and having a strong retail background, Kathy took on the challenge and "Forest Lakes Animal Clinic Pet Supply Center" was born. Over the years the store has expanded and grown to hold the ever increasing number of natural pet products available. Now more than two decades later, "Pet Supply Center" as it is now known, has one of the largest selections of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
380 reviews
5327
  
430
  
34
  
24
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanne Mercandetti Ocello review for Pet Supply Center
Joanne Mercandetti Ocello on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 01:28 AM
What an amazing family owned store and staff. My vet recommended I stop in to purchase composure chews and the staff were so kind and helpful. I even got a free sample of a different brand of chews, for comparison. The staff really took the time to answer all my questions and make some suggestions. Also purchased a couple of chew toys that didn’t break the bank and are holding up well, not torn to shreds! They’ve won my business!
Lisa Heim Chimner review for Pet Supply Center
Lisa Heim Chimner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:14 AM
Love this place so much! Always have everything I need for my Rudy. The staff is awesome and always eager to help! Shop Local! ❤️🐾
Alix Redmonde review for Pet Supply Center
Alix Redmonde on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 15:57 PM
Pet Supply Center has kept my many pets happy & healthy for almost two decades. They also donated gift certificates to benefit Parkinson Place in Sarasota at a Sarasota Contemporary Dance event, Thanks for all this amazing family owned business does for the community.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Alexa Ottum review for Pet Supply Center
Alexa Ottum on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:44 AM
I love this company because they actually care about their customers! This is the only store (besides my vet) that sells my pup’s prescription dog food. Surprisingly much cheaper than my vet and chewy.com. I’ll continue to support this business because they aren’t just in it for the money. Would recommend this store to any pet owner! If they don’t have your food in stock, you can call and make a special order to have it delivered to the store on Thursdays.
Kim Martini review for Pet Supply Center
Kim Martini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:37 AM
great prices . availability and friendly service . Betsy is a wonderful greeter .
Rosemarie Albie review for Pet Supply Center
Rosemarie Albie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:15 AM
Don’t ever let them run your debit card twice because of their coupon mistake! First you will never talk to the owner and second you will be treated like trash when wanting to get your money back in your account. I’ve been going to this business for over twelve years that’s the thanks you get for being a loyal supporter. Oh! And make sure you keep your dog close because others do not you don’t want your dog bitten by another dog.
Jen Spool review for Pet Supply Center
Jen Spool on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:04 AM
The staff are kind! The selection is excellent for Dogs Cats and Birds!! Love this place. I will be back again. Thank you!
Diana DiPasquale review for Pet Supply Center
Diana DiPasquale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 08:21 AM
I purchase my dog food and my parrots food there. They are friendly, informative and always there to help you. Love this store!
Holly Forrester review for Pet Supply Center
Holly Forrester on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 11:35 AM
Great prices, great people, and great selection. So glad this place was recommended to me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.