Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Supplies Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pet Stores|Wyoming, ND 49519

2033 28th St SW, Ste 100, Wyoming, ND 49519

(616) 532-5171

https://www.petsuppliesplus.com/store/mi/wyoming/wyoming/11

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209
5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
5.0
(9) · Retail
5.0
(12) · Retail

1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE

(770) 475-1244
5.0
(3) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pet Supplies Plus Specializes in keeping your pets happy. We carry a large selection of premium, organic, all natural and grain-free products to keep your pets healthy and happy. Our store has a self-service dog wash which allows you to keep your pups looking and smelling their best! We also have groomers on staff to keep your pet's fur coat healthy and styling. Our store hosts VIP Vet Care clinics at this location where you can stop by your local favorite neighborhood store and take care of your pets health needs. Check our website page for exact times of events in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mersadi Grinage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
Austin Apsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
Cody Clair made my shopping experience amazing, from greeting me at the door to the knowledge of the best product for my different pets. Also The store is also in a convenient location.
Brandon Schafer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
If you’re an elderly person you’ll love to come here me and my grandma look forward to the great staff and management every time we go and the kitties god do we love the kitties
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Austin Wolters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
I come here for one thing and one thing only and it’s for exceptional service. Might as well make that your manager Cody Clair’s middle name.
Jim Ash on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
I am so disappointed that Lake Haven Rescue has been asked to leave PSP. My family has adopted 3 wonderful cats through your partnership. All this over anti declawing disagreements? My family has had 5 cats, all declawed, all happy and healthy, long lived cats. Shame on you PSP for abandoning such a wonderful partnership that has placed so many cats into happy homes. I really have enjoyed shopping exclusively at your stores, but am now rethinking my support of your business. And advocates against declawing hindering the work of successful rescues is appalling.
Duane Sprague Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
I only go to this store for 2 things. Dog food and to see the best manager in the business Cody Clair.
Tracie Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
Your prices are so fair, love the coupon wall, and the STAFF is what puts you above the competition! I shop here because the team is so fantastic! 💜🐶
Cathy Cariano Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:49 AM
The store is always well stocked and very clean... everyone is very friendly and helpful. Brock always goes above and beyond with his great customer service !
Shana D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/02/2005, 14:15 PM
A great supply store Pet Supplies Plus has a great selection of pet supplies for any animal. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. If they don't have a product you are looking for, be sure to ask. I have had many items specially ordered for me at no additonal cost. The prices are very reasonable as well and they always have good sales.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.