Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
24 reviews
|Retail|Pueblo, CO 81004

623 W Northern Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004

(719) 696-9240

http://www.petfencecolorado.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Theobald Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:50 AM
Called ahead for feeders for my snake. Was told they had new shipment and when I arrived from over an hour drive all they could say was Sorry. Well sorry I wont be doing business with you ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Jack Fayter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:36 PM
Audrey Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 11:06 AM
Great people always willing to answer my questions ang give advice about my snakes. And always have the mice i need to feed them. I won't go to any other pet store.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lindsey Ricochet Flysha Musser on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 10:23 AM
this.place is amazing i love how nice and friendly they are i bought a snake from them a green emerald boa and.its gorgeous i never go to petco or petsmart anymore for stuff for the snake i go straight to them highly recommend for reptile owners!!!!
Caitlinn Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2014, 17:47 PM
Love your shop best in town! Gordon & Tyla are great people :)
cheech1107 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2011, 18:08 PM
This pet store is locally owned the owners are friendly their prices are very resonable the reptiles are healthy and they are very knowledgable about their animals.I highly recommend this store
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.