Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Parent Paradise

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Gulfport, Mississippi 39503

PO Box 3294, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503

(228) 617-2879

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

4 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

About

We offer professional pet sitting and dog walking done at your home so that your pet can be as comfortable as possible while his/her best friend is away! We also offer doggy day walk (for the working pet parent), potty breaks, food and water replacement, home perimeter check/alternate lights and more!! All of these things also include lots of love and belly rubs for your pet! We are full time, insured and bonded. We are also members of Pet Sitters International. We look forward to making your life easier!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rob Perkins on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/15/2019, 08:27 AM
    Connie is great with Doc and Belle!
    Melanie Dunaway on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2019, 11:04 AM
    Connie loves all the critters!!
    Brandy Basilio on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2018, 07:23 AM
    Connie is wonderful with our pups and they love her! She’s a pleasure to work with! �
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Anita Twiner-Watkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2018, 08:24 AM
    Connie really takes the time to get to know your pets' needs and individual personalities. She does a great job of making our cats feel comfortable.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!!!!

    Susan Shaffer McBride on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 05:15 AM
    No one else I would trust my sweet fur babies with!! They love her and so do we!
    Holly Rather Ray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/03/2017, 08:41 AM
    Connie has been taking care of my "boys" for several years! She is the bomb! My crew loves her and I never worry about them when she is there! Highly recommend! I love getting selfies of my pups while I am at work!
    Business Response:

    You so very much Holly Rather Ray!!!

    Jennifer Ayotte Bryant on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2016, 06:09 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Susan Knudsen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 10:39 AM
    A true gem! We don't know what we would do without her. I highly recommend Connie to anyone who asks if I know a good pet sitter.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! I love seeing everyone at your home - they are hilarious and sweet <3

    Janie McNicholas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/30/2016, 11:29 AM
    Had a wonderful experience with Pet Parent Paradise. Connie is amazing. She kept me updated with pictures and texts everyday. Felt very secure in knowing my fur babies were in good hands. Highly recommend this company. Will use their services again. Thank you Connie.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so very much for your kind words, Janie - I really appreciate it!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.