Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Nirvana

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Two Rivers, WI 54241

1705 East Street, Ste A, Two Rivers, WI 54241

(920) 553-2200

https://luckypawspetboutique.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

220 W Packer Ave

(920) 233-5141
5.0
(162) · Consumer Services

314 N 8th St

(920) 629-0690

14 people are looking at this business

About

Homeopathy Animal Sports Massage Reiki Classes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Blish on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/18/2020, 16:00 PM
    Just had my grandsons Morkie groomed beautiful job. Very satisfied!!
    Raven Meyer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/11/2020, 08:15 AM
    Omg I have never had better customer service ever. We are so happy with what we bought and we have one happy puppy and we will definitely be returning again and again. I can’t wait to go back
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much. We'll be happy to have Apollo back :)

    Hannah Pfeffer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/22/2020, 04:07 AM
    they did an amazing job grooming my golden retriever and super friendly staff!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Lisa Kumbalek on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/19/2020, 04:09 AM
    First time ever bringing my pup Stella for some pampering on her first birthday. She was nervous since this was her first professional grooming. Stephanie was AWESOME and so patient with her. We stayed to calm her a little bit Stephanie was great. She recommended some great products and educated us. She smells great, looks great, and has a cute bandana and got a pup cake for her special day too! ☺️
    Jessi Moffatt on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/24/2020, 01:05 AM
    Great customer service! Was guided to specific products I was looking for and given recommendations. Variety of fun toys to choose from for my dogs. I look forward to getting both of my dogs in to get deshedded. 😊
    Business Response:

    See you soon!

    Vern Jacobsen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/10/2020, 14:56 PM
    We brought our Yorkie in today (who was very overdue for a cut) and she looked amazing when we picked her up. First time customers but we already made appointments for her next two cuts. Very nice caring people and nice supply of pet products in the store. Stephanie took the time to give recommendations and answer our questions. You can tell she loves our pets. Definitely recommend.
    Dayna Shavlik on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/27/2020, 01:05 AM
    Jason Adair on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/06/2020, 05:23 AM
    Absolutely great service! Very happy. Treated Dixie awesome! Thanks!
    Bryan Mancheski Jr. on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/05/2020, 00:33 AM
    Extremely awesome, patient and caring staff. They did an amazing job with Bella! I will definitely be returning for future services!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.