Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Consumer Services|Two Rivers, Wisconsin 54241

1705 East Street, Ste A, Two Rivers, Wisconsin 54241

(920) 553-2200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Posh Pets Salon
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

1137 Lamb Rd

(517) 676-9113

7 people are looking at this business

The Cut Above
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

168 Myrtle Blvd

(914) 834-6014

2 people are looking at this business

Pat's Grooming & Boarding
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

7328

(919) 663-2438

2 people are looking at this business

For All Dogs Grooming
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3770 US Highway 42 S

(614) 513-2838

1 person is looking at this business

Pet Image Grooming Salon and Spa
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

2911 Ruleme St

(352) 357-0342
All Dogs Great and Small Grooming
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

990 Kemper Meadow Dr

(513) 405-7263

1 person is looking at this business

About

Homeopathy Animal Sports Massage Reiki Classes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jaclyn Guzman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/26/2019, 02:35 AM
    Great staff! Thank you for taking care of Oso today & squeezing us in before Thanksgiving. He looked so adorable after his bath and much needed deshed. We will be back again next month!
    Amanda Gelbuda on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/04/2019, 02:20 AM
    Absolutely amazing people that work there!
    Keyara Kohlmeier on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/01/2019, 03:00 AM
    The only place I will take my girls! Always able to squeeze us into the schedule, and Bri does an amazing job!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rebecca Marie on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/22/2019, 10:57 AM
    Stephanie was amazing with our BIG baby today! Highly recommend Lucky Paws to anyone who has a difficult or nervous pet like our Dane Jax! Mom and he can now relax knowing he got the best care today! ♥️🐾
    Sara Vits Shoman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/14/2019, 09:54 AM
    Stephanie is a miracle worker. She is the only person I know who is willing to take on my bat **** crazy boy and make him look so very handsome. Every tine I call to pick him up my first question is "is the building still standing and is everyone ok?" Thanks again Stephanie and I promise I will keep trying to brush him and I won't wait so long to bring him back!
    Jamie Herman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/30/2019, 06:04 AM
    Thank you lucky paws for my bath today 🐾 he looks so handsome and smells good !
    Lauren Rathjen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/25/2019, 07:54 AM
    I've never met someone who cares as much about animals as the owner of Lucky Paws. And the work she does with our local humane society speaks volumes!
    Angela Christine on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/25/2019, 07:06 AM
    The staff and owner are great, they wrangle my 17 year old lhasa apso whom mistakenly believes he's part velociraptor. They never complain about his bad behavior and he always looks adorable despite his best efforts to sabotage. Plus, they carry awesome dog treats.
    Kristina Schumacher on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/25/2019, 03:00 AM
    Stephanie and her crew go above and beyond for each and every fur baby that comes into the shop! Stephanie is very driven to make sure we are giving our fur babies the best treats, toys and food! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be sure their fur baby is treated like a king/Queen!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.