Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Heaven Funeral Home Inc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orchard Park, NY 14127

3604 North Buffalo Road, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 662-5677

http://petheavenfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All aspects of pet after-life care. We are a 24/7 pet crematory funeral home that specializes in pet cremation. No longer due pet owners have to depend on their Veterinarian to explain the after-life options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Schumacher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:44 AM
My cat Puppy passed very suddenly and when I called Pet Heaven, they were compassionate, professional and treated all of us with great respect. I would highly recommend them. They manage to take some of the stress out of losing a family member.
Jackie Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 09:48 AM
Caelie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:09 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:06 AM
Unfortunately for my fiance and I, we were struck with the sudden decision regarding our longtime furry family member, Argus. An irreversible illness forced us to make the terrible choice for our loved one, one that for far to many pet owners comes to suddenly. We were directed by our vet to their services. One of the most understanding, compassionate, caring and helpful staff I have ever encountered, explaining every step of the process. Supportive above and beyond fall far short of properly describing the level of care they showed. They are truly caring people who helped us in our time of grief. Although no one looks forward to having to make the choice, these people, by far, will be whom ...  more>>
Lisa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 10:30 AM
I cannot thank the wonderful staff and family at Pet Heaven enough. You all are so sweet and sincere in such an emotional time. Thank you for the dignity and love you showed my beloved Crown/Clown. We truly appreciate it and now his journey is complete as he is home.
Alexia Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 05:48 AM
Remembering my beloved Lou and with forever thanks to Pet Heaven
I would highly recommend Pet Heaven in Orchard Park. During the time of my loss of my cat Lewis, I was extrememly heartbroken when I had to put her down due to cancer. I emotionally broke down, Pet Heaven was not only supportive, inexpensive, and SO kind, they handled all the details to make the process as easy as possible for me, which I am truly grateful for. They worked with me and family every step of the way and were very compassionate. The owner Joe told me I could call to talk or even cry. His wife made a heart with flowers as a token, that I can plant and have a special spot to remember my pet Lewis. My vet as many othe
...  more>>
Joe W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2009, 05:03 AM
Service that is number one!
There is no business more dedicated to the customer then Pet Heaven. During the difficult time of the loss of your pet, the staff here is kinder and more understanding of your situation then any other. Hey, their motto is "We care because we have been there". They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are comfortable and this process of letting your pet go is a lot easier. In all of Western New York there is no other place to go but Pet Heaven!
Kimberly W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2009, 04:43 AM
Professional business.
This business is set in a great location. The employees are very caring and understanding. It is overall a very peaceful place. I would recommend this business to anyone who looses a pet.
Kristen W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2009, 00:01 AM
great customer service
This family owned business has the customer and their experience as top priority. At times of a pet death its very difficult and Pet Heaven is very helpful and accommodating to your needs. Check them out the prices are reasonable too, also cheaper than going through your vet office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.