Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Food Express

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Retail|Davis, CA 95618

2171 Cowell Blvd, Davis, CA 95618

(530) 297-7777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pet Centered
5.0
(8) · Retail

2401 Waterman Blvd # C1

(707) 673-4554
Nature's Select Pet
4.9
(77) · Retail

5760 Roseville Rd

(916) 480-0900
Fideaux
4.9
(58) · Retail

1905

(707) 967-9935

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
545
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
鄭麗娟 on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:56 AM
Yihua Zhang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 14:39 PM
I love the cats and Stellar and Chewy.
Amy Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:50 AM
Wonderfully trained employees, who are willing, eager, and knowledgeable on their products, always greet me when I enter the store. The "buy three, get fourth free" policy is great. They also offer me a professional discount since I am a petsitter. Their return policy is better than I've ever experienced. I love this store!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathy Moraes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 11:22 AM
an awesome place to get a wonderful variety of high grade super premium natural & holistic dog n kitty food in dry kibble n can....thank you
Alexandria Esparcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 13:28 PM
Awesome local products and organic ingredients! Love the customer service! The only place I shop for my pets. �
Christel Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 13:24 PM
Gabrielle Roberson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 20:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.