Logo White
Watch Demo

Perspectives Vision Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55410

3102 W 50th St, Minneapolis, MN 55410

(612) 920-3938

https://perspectivesvisionclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(92) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150
About

We offer the highest quality eye care and eye wear, focusing on customer service. Come on in and let us personal shop for you. We treat eye conditions such as pink eye, glaucoma, and eye allergies and fit most types of contact lenses, including bifocal contacts. Children are welcome at our clinic as patients and as visitors!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Wilkes Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 11:14 AM
They are the best around! Great friendly staff and the best selection of frames anywhere!
Marsha Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:18 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Nichols guided me through a complicated situation with clarity and ease. I would recommend Perspectives Vision Clinic to anyone.
Bryan Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:02 AM
My family and I have been going to Perspectives since it opened, and we've been been consistently happy with the quality of care and service. Dr. Marcie is great with the kids, and through near-yearly exams and a whole bunch of frames, there's no where else that I'd go for glasses or an exam.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bonnie Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:36 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Marcie Nichols for the last six years. Appointments are a delight as the clinic has the most current diagnostic equipment, the staff is on the ball, and Dr. Marcie is a real pro. She fitted me with a new type of contact lens and I can see better than ever. I've referred many friends and colleagues and they've all had similar experiences with the best care and service.
Marianne Milano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:06 AM
Dr. Marcie and her team of professionals nurture you from the moment you walk in the door. They are kind and compassionate working with you and for you to meet your needs. I always know I'll be cared for and guided to make the healthiest choices because Dr. Marcie is brilliant and a true partner when it comes to my eye care.
Jeremy Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:22 AM
Great care and equipment. Dr. Nichols gives clear explanations of the whole examination and makes poor patients (such as myself) who hate having their eyes examined, fully comfortable.
Erik Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:20 AM
I can't recommend Perspectives Vision Clinic enough! Dr. Marcie is a great optometrist, and their selection of frames are really stylish.
Jennifer Logan Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:38 AM
I really love going to Perspectives because Dr. Marcie is so knowledgeable and kind. They have a wide selection of glasses there, and the girl who helped pick out the frames for my glasses chose the perfect pair for me! I always have a great experience!
Margo McCarthy Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:59 AM
Dr. Nichols is my all time favorite optometrist. I started coming to Perspectives Vision Clinic when it first opened, and now my husband and three young children also come here for their annual eye check ups, contacts and glasses needs. Such a warm and welcoming environment for the whole family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.