Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Injury Lawyer Oceanside

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Legal|Oceanside, CA 92054

2424 Vista Way, Suite 206, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 780-1684

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

2 people are looking at this business

Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney
5.0
(11) · Legal

Big Bend Dr

(949) 427-6438
Avrek Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

11801 Pierce St

(909) 235-4868
Mark Peacock Law Offices
5.0
(12) · Legal

5160 Campus Dr

(949) 660-7762

1 person is looking at this business

Walton Law Firm
5.0
(25) · Legal

338 Via Vera Cruz #250

(760) 571-5500

About

Personal Injury Attorney Oceanside, Personal Injury Lawyer Oceanside, Oceanside Personal Injury Lawyer, Oceanside Personal Injury Attorneys, Oceanside Personal Injury Attorney, Personal Injury Lawyers Oceanside, Oceanside Personal Injury Lawyers, Personal Injury Law Firm Oceanside, Personal Injury Lawyers Oceanside,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evans W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 03:50 AM
Compassionate is the best word to describe James Sexton
When I lost my engineering job, I knew I was facing a lifestyle adjustment. I moved into a smaller place and sold off my toys. I filed Chapter 7 with the help of James Sexton himself. He is, without exception, the most compassionate, most empathetic lawyer around. He helped me start over again.
Brian A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 02:57 AM
James Sexton did a tremendous job for my nephew
If there's one thing Jim Sexton and his Oceanside staff know, it's bankruptcy law. My nephew turned to them when his creditors kept harassing him for money they were owed. Jamess staff worked with Sean to walk him through and complete the entire process. We were very happy with the outcome.
Ryland S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:37 AM
When life gives you lemons, make lemonade
The Sexton Law Firm went out of their way to make sure I was emotionally ready to face my financial demons. They were straightforward without being judgmental. Their knowledge of bankruptcy law is phenomenal. I didn't understand all the legalese, but in the end I was able to start over. Thanks guys!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jayden l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2013, 03:03 AM
Nothing but high praise for the entire Sexton group
I had to help my brother and his wife file for bankruptcy on their behalf. (They're both Alzheimer's patients and their finances were a holy mess.) James Sexton's people are the most compassionate individuals you'll ever meet. They worked on the filing while I tended to my family's medical needs.
Anthony G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 06:33 AM
Look no further than James Sexton, San Diego’s finest.
Bankruptcy may be a scarlet letter to some, but for me it was a way to take back control of my life. I'd lost my house and my job and was living on a friend's couch. He suggested I try the Sexton Law Firm, and wow! Talk about a weight being lifted from my shoulders! I now have hope for the future.
Johnson D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:47 AM
I didn’t know where to turn---James was a ray of hope!
I live in Vista, CA and I was downsized at work. Then my wife filed for divorce and full custody of our son. All of a sudden I didn't know what else to do. James Sexton personally handled my bankruptcy filing and set up a reasonable repayment schedule. Now I'm slowly righting myself. Thanks, James.
cruz d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 08:35 AM
Best lawyer in Oceanside for the money
My parents lost their retirement savings when the S-and-Ls failed, and they didn't want to be a burden on my wife and our family. My wife (God bless her) contacted the Sexton Law Firm and they worked with my folks and their creditors to negotiate smaller monthly payments for their basic needs.
robin w. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:20 AM
Our bankruptcy was an absolute last resort...
You how things snowball in life? Well, that's what happened to my wife and myself. She developed septicemia and was in the hospital for a month. Our medical bills overwhelmed us with debt. We filed a Chapter 7 with the Sexton firm and, while not a cure-all, has made things easier for us.
Jerry M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:33 AM
The only non-dischargeable debt was a federal student loan
I was divorced about a year ago and between alimony payments and paring down my debts I simply couldn't manage anymore. James Sexton and his team worked to help me re-establish my credit and buy me time to even get a better-paying job. Now I'm getting back on my feet a lot sooner. Thanks James!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.