Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Defense Network

Own this business?
4.6
367 reviews
|Education|Wayzata, Minnesota 55391

1903 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, Minnesota 55391

(855) 231-0650

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation
5.0
(28) · Education

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202

(360) 682-6237
Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500

2 people are looking at this business

Focus 1st Firearm Training LLC
5.0
(47) · Education

32625 7 Mile Rd

(248) 213-8327
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175

1 person is looking at this business

Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
367 reviews
5251
  
457
  
311
  
22
  
116
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samuel Lyons on Facebook

    21 days ago

    09/29/2019, 10:46 AM
    training- thinking put in to the training
    Tim Euler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/31/2019, 02:00 AM
    Awesome classes and information. Thanks Rob for bringing this to us all
    Glenn B. Fontaine on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/26/2019, 05:18 AM
    Great place to learn about training.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    George Munford Sr on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/21/2019, 04:04 AM
    I decided I did not want to renew my membership due to the high cost and I sent an email 2 weeks prior to the end date. My credit card was billed anyway so now the battle begins.
    Cary Kozberg on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/27/2019, 13:46 PM
    Everything they put out is high quality and very, very useful. I'm reading Rob's book Defend Yourself--The bible of serious self defense.
    Dan Palmer Harrington on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/12/2019, 08:04 AM
    We should all be armed when the illegal take over the country..
    Dan Palmer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/12/2019, 01:05 AM
    We should all be armed when the illegal take over the country..
    Patrick Mcneal on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/08/2019, 08:46 AM
    Yea I want one a posts bad love it
    Mal Comben on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/26/2019, 13:23 PM
    Intelligent Information on all aspects of knowledge, from rifles to hand guns , makes, models, calibres and the safe use and handling of these guns. I feel the training videos are particularly instructive in correct and safe use and functional handling in various scenarios.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.