Logo White
Watch Demo

Persian Room

Own this business?
4.5
2411 reviews
|Restaurants|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17040 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 614-1414

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Persian Garden Cafe
4.5
(315) · Restaurants

1335 W Thomas Rd

(602) 263-1915

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Persian Room combines a fine flavors of fresh vegetables, meat and rice spiced with a touch of saffron, cardamon, turmeric and basil to produce traditional Persian food that is fit for kings. Sample a menu rich with delicacies like Shirazi Salad, Hummus, Chicken Kebab, Chicken Koobideh and Gheimeh Bademjan. There are combination platters like the Tour of Persia or the Shish Kebab Combination that provide a mix of everything and forms a complete meal. They also offer catering services for special occasions. Do try their Baklava for dessert.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,411 reviews
51,646
  
4399
  
3123
  
232
  
1113
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 1711 Reviews4.4Google
  • 681 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:22 AM
Great Food and a Great Cozy Atmosphere....
Debbie Templeton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 14:34 PM
The food was good, the decor was 1st rate. The waitress was awful. She brought out our platter of steaming food and said she had to go back to get the soup. She failed to give us our plates so we just sat there watching our food get cold. After dinner I asked twice that the dishes be cleared and only some were removed.. After the bill came ($120) she was quite a while before she came back with our receipts. Because the food was just good, not great we would not return.
Rosa Lilia Sankari on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:45 AM
Always a great place to eat! — with Ryan D Winkle.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Allen Geronimi on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:10 AM
Great food and atmosphere!! coming back!!
Deepika Gautham on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:31 AM
It was awesome place and delicious food.
Carmen Rentas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:41 AM
Always a wonderful experience eating here. Service is always great and food is unbelievable
Joel Clarke on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:30 AM
The food was excellent and the service was great. All the staff was nice and courteous.
Michelle Burger on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:29 AM
Absolutely a MUST TRY!!!! The portions are huge and the atmosphere is better than any other place in Southern Arizona! I’m so blessed that I live ten minutes away!
Kathy Baker Ennis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:22 AM
The food, ambiance and service was great. I 💕 lamb and this place did not disappoint. Of course, they had beef and chicken too. And portions are quite large. It is one of the few restaurants in Scottsdale that is not a chain. Go there, you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.