Logo White
Watch Demo

Persian Room

Own this business?
4.5
2410 reviews
|Restaurants|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17040 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 614-1414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Persian Garden Cafe
4.5
(314) · Restaurants

1335 W Thomas Rd

(602) 263-1915

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Persian Room combines a fine flavors of fresh vegetables, meat and rice spiced with a touch of saffron, cardamon, turmeric and basil to produce traditional Persian food that is fit for kings. Sample a menu rich with delicacies like Shirazi Salad, Hummus, Chicken Kebab, Chicken Koobideh and Gheimeh Bademjan. There are combination platters like the Tour of Persia or the Shish Kebab Combination that provide a mix of everything and forms a complete meal. They also offer catering services for special occasions. Do try their Baklava for dessert.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,410 reviews
51,646
  
4399
  
3122
  
232
  
1113
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 1710 Reviews4.4Google
  • 681 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Varma on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 03:33 AM
The food was excellent and the service was also great.I highly recommend to visit this place
Heriberto Chiapa-Pacheco on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:38 AM
The food is to die for. It is all fresh and made to order.
Kathy Egan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:49 AM
The food is good, but get it to go! We went there last night, a party of four, and we really felt pressured to eat quickly and leave ASAP! It was still early and there were still empty tables. There is no need for this kind of treatment. I doubt I will return. I did not feel welcome.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nada Abufadel Golde on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 06:10 AM
Generous portions, outstanding service.
Afia Purvis on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 06:04 AM
Generous servings, respectful staff with good waiters.
Emiliya-Milana Yusu on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:22 AM
Great place to have dinner with family and friends
Sheri Kreuz on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:43 AM
Great menu!! Unique flavors.
Deborah Schiltz on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:50 AM
It was amazing. Would definitely come back here again
HD Liquidations Phoenix on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2019, 04:38 AM
Persian Room Fine Dining
17040 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ
Edit your review
4.4
1,436 reviewsSort by:
Most relevant
Larry Violette
Larry Violette
just now-Edit
"This ain't the Stuff" I have been going to the Persian Room since they first opened their doors in the 90s and over the course of the 18-30 Months their food and service has dramatically DECLINED, now I'm not Persian nor am I'm from the middle east, not by a long shot. I'm an American that has traveled the world with a wide pallet. Bred from a long line of restaurateurs, Italian American to be more specific.. I've been told that I am a very good chef myself on many occasions. I Was first Introduced to Persian food by Some very cl
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.