Logo White
Watch Demo

Persian Room

Own this business?
4.5
2413 reviews
|Restaurants|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17040 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 614-1414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Persian Garden Cafe
4.5
(315) · Restaurants

1335 W Thomas Rd

(602) 263-1915

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Persian Room combines a fine flavors of fresh vegetables, meat and rice spiced with a touch of saffron, cardamon, turmeric and basil to produce traditional Persian food that is fit for kings. Sample a menu rich with delicacies like Shirazi Salad, Hummus, Chicken Kebab, Chicken Koobideh and Gheimeh Bademjan. There are combination platters like the Tour of Persia or the Shish Kebab Combination that provide a mix of everything and forms a complete meal. They also offer catering services for special occasions. Do try their Baklava for dessert.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,413 reviews
51,647
  
4399
  
3124
  
232
  
1113
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 1713 Reviews4.4Google
  • 681 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Honeycutt on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 06:18 AM
Best filet kabob I’ve had yet.
Williams J Maggie on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2019, 10:48 AM
Like the food there muy delicioso!
Suzanne Elizabeth Barker on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2019, 06:14 AM
Delicious Persian food in a beautiful setting. Have been several times.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Greg GeeTwo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2019, 11:36 AM
Great Persian food, great atmosphere, great staff. we loved it so much we can't wait to go back.
Helen Parks on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:40 AM
My mother is from Iran it’s like being a child n enjoying your mother’s love
Good food
Good service when u see everyone enjoying there time there
U understand why U have known how wonderful it is since u were a child ;) everyone bring ur friends
It will become contagious for you and them... ;)
They just need a bigger location
Or more locations ...;) it’s to good not to let everyone in on it;)
Ariel Belle on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 10:06 AM
Nice atmosphere. Big servings. Nice chandeliers. Appetizer platter was an experience.
Agon Agona Fazliu on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:07 AM
Great food and superb service.
Tami Marks on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 10:25 AM
Amazing food, service, and atmosphere. I highly recommend it.
Tracey Mariani-Christman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Loved it! Ate there for Father’s Day with my husband. I had the shrimp and scallops and my husband had lamb. So good!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.