Logo White
Watch Demo

Persian Room

Own this business?
4.5
2450 reviews
|Restaurants|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17040 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 614-1414

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Persian Room combines a fine flavors of fresh vegetables, meat and rice spiced with a touch of saffron, cardamon, turmeric and basil to produce traditional Persian food that is fit for kings. Sample a menu rich with delicacies like Shirazi Salad, Hummus, Chicken Kebab, Chicken Koobideh and Gheimeh Bademjan. There are combination platters like the Tour of Persia or the Shish Kebab Combination that provide a mix of everything and forms a complete meal. They also offer catering services for special occasions. Do try their Baklava for dessert.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,450 reviews
51,673
  
4405
  
3128
  
232
  
1114
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 1750 Reviews4.4Google
  • 681 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susi Fallahzadeh Wright on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Best restaurant in Scottsdale!
Jeanne Berringer on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 07:08 AM
Yogurt cucumber appetizer, warm pita, grilled kebabs. All yummy.
Jennifer Jansch Blumenthal on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 03:50 AM
Delicious Persian food! Seriously great hummus.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Penny Pederson on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 14:48 PM
I like the family dinners! So delicous
Josh Hearts on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 05:16 AM
Mormons are the REAL Terrorist!! Persian room is my Favorite
Jorge Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:42 AM
You hid the fine print in your Groupon really well. Enjoy my $17 - we decided not to come back.
Rudy De La Rosa on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:57 AM
Wish that this place was closer to home! It was worth the 5 hour drive just to taste a little bit of the menu! It seems really be authentic Persian cuisine!!
Rachael Michelle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 15:35 PM
This is my third visit and I have yet to be disappointed. The staff are very professional and personable! The food is amazing and the portions are HUGE! Thank you, Persian Room for another great culinary experience!
Amanda Roseborough on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 14:09 PM
The customer service was A class! My friend and I were visiting from Alabama and had never experienced Persian Cuisine!!! Our waiter made sure we had the full Persian experience by suggesting awesome entrees and bring us tea. Explaining how to eat our appetizer. He was patient and very pleasant the manager was also very awesome!!! I’m going to always come back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.