Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PersanteZuroweste

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal Services|Clearwater, FL 33763 United States

2555 Enterprise Rd # 15, Ste 15, Clearwater, FL 33763 United States

(727) 796-7666

http://www.persantelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(28) · Legal

5742 54th Ave N

(727) 548-4529
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

811 Manatee Ave W

(855) 784-5529
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2454 McMullen Booth Rd #b425

(727) 669-5319
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

202 12th St W

(941) 744-5537
5.0
(8) · Legal

3202 Henderson Blvd # 202

(813) 875-7555
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2450 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 797-3900
About

History Established in 2008. The Persante Law Group, P.A. is a leading Tampa Bay trial law firm. For more than thirty years, we have established a reputation as prominent trial lawyers serving clients throughout Florida, and are conveniently located to the Clearwater, St. Petersburg, and Tampa Bay communities. We pride ourselves on not being a traditional law firm. Our lawyers work closely with you to provide the attention and value found only in small firms. We approach our cases with a realistic, down-to-earth perspective, and counsel you every step of the way. Connecting clients to justice is our goal. We focus on being the best trial lawyers around. We handle many types of cases, and con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barb Chernoff Goldstein review for PersanteZuroweste
Barb Chernoff Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:35 AM
I called your office and left a message for Persante on ext 223 last evening. No return call. I called back and a secretary took my info and said he’d call me back after lunch ( I called at approx 11:30 am on 1/8/20). The lady who called me back at 2:00 pm told me she was an attorney for your firm and asked how she could help. So apparently I was passed off. She couldn’t be bothered to pick up the phone. She was on a speaker phone. She talked to me, had to ask me to repeat a few things because I was breaking up (could it be that SHE was on a speaker phone??) and then said she had to refer this to an attorney Who would decide if he’d talk to me further. SHE TOLD ME SHE WAS AN ATTORNEY AND BOTH OF MY EARLIER CALLS STATED I NEEDED A SECURITIES ATTORNEY. I asked when I’d hear back because I needed to understand what I should do. She said she had no idea because “this is a very busy law office settling million dollar cases”. SCREW YOU. IF YOU ONLY TAKE MILLION DOLLAR CASES THEN STATE THAT IN YOUR AD. I’m no less important than those people with a million dollars. AND SHE HAD ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA HOW MYCH MONEY I HAVE. A MILLION DOLLARS OR 10 MILLION DOLLARS, I would work with you for anything in the world if you treat people this way. You won’t get 5 stars from me. You discriminate, you lie and I will send letters to everyone I can think of (The Attorney General, BBB AND THE BAR ASSOCIATION) about how I was treated. Go to hell.
Perry Hicks review for PersanteZuroweste
Perry Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:36 AM
Bob Persante is the most talented attorney that I know - and I know a lot of attorneys.
Linda Bellomio Commons review for PersanteZuroweste
Linda Bellomio Commons on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:47 AM
Bob Persante is an excellent attorney. I think he is one of the top attorneys in the State. He represented me and did an excellent job. He is kind, caring and always well prepared and personable. Judges respect him. He is a 5 plus plus plus.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tyler Ayres review for PersanteZuroweste
Tyler Ayres on Facebook

9 years ago

07/06/2014, 02:25 AM
first rate!
Bill Kennedy review for PersanteZuroweste
Bill Kennedy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.