Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perry EyeCare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Optometrists|Brigham City, UT 84302

2480 US-89 b, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 239-8756

http://www.perryeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408
4.9
(795) · Optometrists

1448 N 2000 W #3

(801) 779-0708

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Optometrists

1580 Antelope Dr Suite 175

(801) 773-2233
4.9
(129) · Healthcare

1055 N Washington Blvd

(801) 394-5709
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlette Montoya review for Perry EyeCare
Scarlette Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:33 AM
I should've came to this place sooner. Dr Reed is the best! The receptionist is so wonderful, helpful, & explains everything unlike anywhere I've ever been. I highly recommend this place.
Kambee Smith review for Perry EyeCare
Kambee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:48 AM
The doctor was amazing with my super wiggly boy.
Margie Morrison review for Perry EyeCare
Margie Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:57 AM
It is the first time in my life that I enjoyed a visit at the Eye Doctors, usually I am nervous. I enjoyed Dr. Reed's humor and he also spends a lot of time on the eyes and that comforts me. I am so happy that I have him for an Eye doctor. The Receptionist is very Professional and makes you feel welcome. I enjoyed talking with her. I am very relaxed in that office.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amy Mayhew review for Perry EyeCare
Amy Mayhew on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:36 AM
Danny Graves review for Perry EyeCare
Danny Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 13:36 PM
Dr. Reed came in on a Saturday morning, we had an eye emergency and without question he was happy to help us! We appreciate him so much and will absolutely be back for all our eye care needs:) thank you!
Cristel Romero review for Perry EyeCare
Cristel Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:53 AM
I was recommended to take my 7 year old in to have his eyes checked and he was so nervous! We went and saw Dr. Reed and my little guy was immediately at ease. He made it so simple and almost fun for him to have his eyes dilated. Great place for the whole family! My little guy needed up needing glasses and this office has made it easy and simple!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.