Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2558 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,558 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
135
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 1309 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1234 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Eldreth on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 03:08 AM
Caprese was delicious! I could've eaten nothing else and been totally satisfied. Waiter knew the entire menu, and made awesome recommendations.
ricardot385 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/09/2018, 02:23 AM
Ambiente bom, comida ruim
Conheci esse restaurante por indicação de um amigo. Estava lotado, e parecia ser muito bom. Infelizmente não dei sorte... Ao sentar, uma mulher na mesa ao lado gritou porque uma barata estava subindo por trás dela na parede. A garçonete explicou que por ser restaurante aberto “isso não era raro”... E a comida foi uma decepção, sem gosto algum. Não voltaria.
Yemma Barreto Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:24 AM
wonderful place.Delicious food and good service
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Greg Theman on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 03:45 AM
The service is absolutely amazing as well as the atmosphere. The food is okay, you are not going to get a top rated Italian dinner here, but it's better then Carabas or Olive Garden.
Raquel M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:20 AM
Make sure you visit while in Brickel!
This a lovely traditional spot. Their food is delicious and their ambience is perfect for a a romantic dinner. My husband and I never miss it when we visit Miami :)
Regina Bezerra on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 00:58 AM
Cardápio farto e uma delícia de comida. O atendimento, também, foi nota 10.
Mandy Howarth on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:45 AM
Didn’t like the food and when it came some of it was only warm very disappointed 😢
Jbmisch on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/16/2018, 04:11 AM
Special little Brickell Spot
I'm a fan...I have to admit- that baked brie they have gives me life!
Perricones is a Brickell staple. Nothing like sitting in that little garden courtyard indoor whatever they have, surrounded by lushness and twinkling lights. There's a feel here and it feels comfortable and special. I have literally made the drive for happy hour to enjoy just a baked brie and a cocktail and I have been perfectly content. It's not swanky, it's not upscale, it's not super chic and modern; it's just special and I love special.
Geo Brgs on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:55 AM
We had a Bridal shower, very good service, clean, a great atmosphere, just lovely afternoon. Thank you to Alex for his attention.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.