Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2558 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,558 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
135
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 1309 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1234 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Zabala-Soler on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 04:37 AM
cant miss with this place
Adenilde B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/23/2018, 03:55 AM
Muito agradável e comida boa!
O restaurante, que fica próximo à bela área da Brickell, é muito aconchegante e bem frequentado e parece ser bem procurado para happy hour, pois aquela região tem muitos offices. O lugar é bem bonito, muito agradável, o atendimento é ótimo e a comida muito boa. Recomendo!
Elizabeth Lopez Valencia on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 05:20 AM
los deliciosos flanes de coco
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Whissely on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/18/2018, 05:14 AM
Long Line For Nothing
Anyone saying this is amazing pasta, obviously has never had amazing pasta in their life. Yes, they do have a Thursday night special for $10 pasta dish - and that's exactly what you get, a $10 lame pasta dish. So if you are on a tight budget, this is the place for you. I waited over 40 minutes to get seating and had I known the food was so tasteless I wouldn't have bothered. The pasta was even served cold (we had to return it to the kitchen to heat up).
They have a limited wine list and wine was also served at room temperature meaning they do not store their wine in a cool location.
If you are on a tight budget, this might be for you. If you like good pasta I suggest yo
...  more>>
Karen Bossert on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 03:05 AM
Great place! Would definitely would recommend it...
Maria Esther Urbina on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 03:47 AM
Love it! So fancy and yummy
chrisking8 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Amazing pasta
We had a fantastic dinner here.
The restaurant decor is lovely the staff were excellent.
We had the seafood linguini and chicken parmesan pasta and both dinners were really tasty. The house chocolate cake and banana cake were also superb.
Was exceptional value for money as we went on Pasta Thursday so the main courses were on offer but even without this they would have been great value. Wine was also reasonably priced and free bread was really good.
There is a bar at the front where you can wait before the table becomes free.
We also bought some of the amazing chocolates that they have for sale in the cafe area at the front of the restaurant, they were excellent as well.
Overal
...  more>>
Baylovers on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:43 AM
Delicious meals great service and good atmosphere
We had an enjoyable dinner here recently in the relaxed environment of Perricones. The service was excellent and very friendly and the food was delicious in good portions. The restaurant/bar is located in a handy location in the Brickell area.
Mauro Garofalo on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 01:22 AM
I have frequented this restaurant for 5 years. Lately the food has been falling in quality and prices are increasing. Take care quickly because the news has spread
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.