Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2558 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,558 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
135
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 1309 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1234 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BobbyD6363 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Great Service, Good Food and Atmosphere
We were in Miami one night prior to our cruise. The Four Seasons’ concierge recommended the short walk to Perricone’s Market Place & Café. Finding Perricone’s was a tad difficult because of some construction in the area around the adjacent mall. We eventually found the Market entrance and had to ask where the restaurant part was located. We found the hostess stand eventually and we quickly escorted to our table. We were seated in the “outdoor” area under cover. There was a great guitarist playing which added well to the atmosphere.
We were quickly given waters and our server arrived with menus. We chose pasta dishes since the concierge had recommended
...  more>>
Ricardo Madrigal Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 03:35 AM
Great restraint and Miami Ivón of many years in the growing Brickell area.
simple2own on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 03:24 AM
Good Food, great atmosphere!
Went here with our family for Dinner on New years Day.
The services is excellent!
we had a waiter at all times by our table.
Appetizers were awesome!
Bake Brie is a must have when you go.
I order seafood linguine and was good maybe slightly more salt would be fine.
My wife order fettuccine fillet miñon hers was perfect!
Portions are very big.
The ambience is a 5 star! Has inside eating out outside also has a bar and a Deli on the front.
Has Valet parking very affordable for the area.
I highly recommend this Restaurant for a business meeting or for a family dinner.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
marcoaur_liod881 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 05:18 AM
Reveillon 2018/19
We went to the restaurant by appointment and waited only a few minutes. From the service, with very attentive waiters, exceptional food, Italian wines with a fair price. Picking this place up for family dinners, although it will close soon and reopen at another address, according to information from the manager.
JaimeA506 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 02:44 AM
Todo lo que comimos fue muy bueno
La lasaña es de las mejores. Buena minestrone y una entrada de queso brie excepcional. También nos gustó mucho el atún.
Edgar Diaz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 01:16 AM
Great restaurant and nice atmosphere
lalocadr19 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 01:00 AM
not impress
Went here for lunch, although the restaurant is beautiful place and good ambiance, the food was the best. I order the eggplant lasagna, the lasagna was ok nothing great also order chicken tenders with fries, which had to reorder chicken because it was hard and burn. Be advised must paid for valet parking also and additional $6.00.
Kathleen Broeders on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:23 AM
great Thursday pasta night excellent
well worth a visit
isac3 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 05:54 AM
Perricone’s valet parking BE CAREFUL!!!
Went to Perricones tonight. When pick up our car in the valet Parking they gave us another car. The associate tried to blame us and gave lousy excuses even though he realized he had given our car to someone else that was gone!!!! Five our later we still don’t know wear our car is or who has it?!?!?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.