Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2563 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

http://www.perricones.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1535 Washington Ave

(305) 672-0999
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

12727 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 573-2775
5.0
(1) · Italian

1040 Alton Rd

(305) 397-8624
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

11010 Wiles Rd

(954) 345-7001
About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,563 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
136
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 1310 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1238 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Mullins Jenkins Gramke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:27 AM
Such a nice surprise. I sat at the bar on the front porch. The area is lively and seemed very safe. The bartender was knowledgeable and friendly. most important, the food was amazing. I had the Penne Pomodoro, which was incredible. I will make a return visit.
dmpirard on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Lugar bonito, comida mejorable Un lugar bonito, con un buen paio trasero donde se come relajadamente.La comida tipica italiana gringa......vamos muy mejorable, pero por lo bueno del lugar merece la pena ir. Aprovechen que pronto cierra, se mudan a Coral Way. Ya nunca sera igual!!!
HectorC873 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:09 AM
Excellent food and attention! Excellent food and attention! You can basically close your eyes, point to the menu in any place to select something randomly, and will be good! Don’t miss the Tiramisu as desert.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Andre Cougar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 03:12 AM
Beautiful place, fair price, delicious food and the server Andrea was attentive but not overbearing... love it.
flosue on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:29 AM
The best in a city full of choices We come back to this restaurant every time we visit Miami because it's the best food, best drinks, best wait staff and we have never ever been disappointed. EVER! 3 hour happy hours everyday with half price drinks, great bartender, fun cozy atmosphere both inside and out. And the deli is to die for.
BobbyD6363 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Great Service, Good Food and Atmosphere We were in Miami one night prior to our cruise. The Four Seasons’ concierge recommended the short walk to Perricone’s Market Place & Café. Finding Perricone’s was a tad difficult because of some construction in the area around the adjacent mall. We eventually found the Market entrance and had to ask where the restaurant part was located. We found the hostess stand eventually and we quickly escorted to our table. We were seated in the “outdoor” area under cover. There was a great guitarist playing which added well to the atmosphere. We were quickly given waters and our server arrived with menus. We chose pasta dishes since the concierge had recommended we try the pasta. We had several glasses of wine while waiting for our meal, and it didn’t seem too long as we enjoyed the guitarist in the rafters. Our meal was great! I have read the TripAdvisor reviews calling the pasta so, so, and I wouldn’t call it outstanding, but it was really good. Service totally made our experience! We had I wish I could remember his name but kudos to him for handling our many questions! He was always nearby, attentive and almost hovering waiting for us to need something! We will definitely return on our next trip to Miami!
Ricardo Madrigal Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:35 AM
Great restraint and Miami Ivón of many years in the growing Brickell area.
simple2own on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:24 AM
Good Food, great atmosphere! Went here with our family for Dinner on New years Day. The services is excellent! we had a waiter at all times by our table. Appetizers were awesome! Bake Brie is a must have when you go. I order seafood linguine and was good maybe slightly more salt would be fine. My wife order fettuccine fillet miñon hers was perfect! Portions are very big. The ambience is a 5 star! Has inside eating out outside also has a bar and a Deli on the front. Has Valet parking very affordable for the area. I highly recommend this Restaurant for a business meeting or for a family dinner.
marcoaur_liod881 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 05:18 AM
Reveillon 2018/19 We went to the restaurant by appointment and waited only a few minutes. From the service, with very attentive waiters, exceptional food, Italian wines with a fair price. Picking this place up for family dinners, although it will close soon and reopen at another address, according to information from the manager.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.