Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2558 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,558 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
135
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 1309 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1234 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flafreckles on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

05/31/2007, 06:40 AM
One of my favorite Miami lunch spots
I live in Ft Lauderdale so I don't get "down south" very often but when I do this is the place I go. It's a little hard to find but the character of the place is wonderful. It's charning wooded floors, patio fountain and lush vegetation are a welcome reprieve amonst the downtown hi-rises. The little deli in the front is very good and I am always tempted to buy some prosciuotto for home.
The wait staff is nice - nothing spectacular. Service is attentive but not overtly friendly. My favorites are the pasta dishes. They serve a nice al dente whole wheat penne pomodoro with eggplant. My husband enjoys their sandwiches like the Prosciutto di Parma. We pretend
...  more>>
Squidlet on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

02/28/2007, 01:18 AM
Yum!
The fiocchi and the gnocchi are fabulous! The flourless chocolate cake was divine! I highly recommend it. Nice atmosphere and service was good.
alfamilan on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

09/14/2006, 05:58 AM
Ugly ambiance terrible food
On websites recommendations I dined at Perricone last night, it was simply put ,disgusting. From overcooked sauces tasting out of a can to tough pasta and inedible fish, ended with horrible tiramisu, I don't believe I have ever experienced such a bad meal in my entire life.
Avoid
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/31/2006, 05:56 AM
An overwhelmingly popular gourmet market in an elegant garden setting. – In Short
Enjoy the wait while browsing the huge selection of imported Italian delicacies. When you do get a seat, either in the bustling dining room or out on the porch, you'll find service brisk. Consider one of the always-good daily specials, like oak-grilled mahi mahi over mixed green salad or ravioli stuffed with spinach and ricotta cheese. If you can manage, finish it off with a smooth Italian espresso and some of the city's best gelato.
abrian on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/27/2005, 03:57 AM
Great Place
I have to agree with the other reviews. I had their lasagna, which was very good.
milmar on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/10/2005, 01:30 AM
Great italian and everyday specials! – I just have to say that this place is great. It's a total dining experience from the moment you step in. The marketplace displays great wines, beautiful desserts and lots of "yummy" italian treats. The service is excellent and the food is even more. You can't go wrong with any of the daily specials. Order the traditional Sunday Sauce, you will not be dissapointed. Fish is always fresh and done with a "twist". Desserts are a good thing but their home made gelato is incredible.
Raquelita8 on Trip Advisor

15 years ago

04/05/2005, 01:49 AM
Great Gnocchi
Perricone's has by far the BEST gnocchi in town!....I know gnocchi....its delicate texture, melts in the mouth....perfect shape and a quatro formagge sauce to die for!.....the rest of their food is good but not as spectacular as their gnocchi. Also, their special on Friday night of Mussel appetizer is very good. Their ambiance and location and outdoor patio is very romantic.
AWD on Trip Advisor

15 years ago

02/02/2005, 04:16 AM
Fabulous!
What an outstanding find! We loved this place! So unique for the area. We didn't have a reservation when we walked in, but they were able to accomodate us immediately. Service was excellent....our waiter was fantastic and funny as hell. The food was the best we had on our entire trip to Miami. We absolutely loved the decor/ambiance. There's a gourmet market in the front of the restaurant.....we didn't buy anything but the food looked amazing. It definitely gets very crowded so the noise level was a little high but shows the popularity of this place. We highly recommend!!!
ejohanson on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/21/2003, 00:43 AM
Destination: Perricones's Marketplace – Perricone's Marketplace was excellent-the service was attentive to our needs,and the food was phenominal-save room for dessert!!! The setting is very romantic, and the ambience is great. The restaurant itself is built from an old barn that was disassembled in Vermont and moved to South Florida. The menu was diverse enough to please everyone. Worth the trip from Fort Lauderdale!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.