Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2565 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

http://www.perricones.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

12727 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 573-2775
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1535 Washington Ave

(305) 672-0999
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

11010 Wiles Rd

(954) 345-7001
5.0
(1) · Italian

1040 Alton Rd

(305) 397-8624
About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,565 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
136
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 1310 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1240 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

12/01/2007, 00:59 AM
Perricone's is ALWAYS a... Perricone's is ALWAYS a disappointment. The staff is short of being rude and several occasions I've been on the verge to tell them to shove it. Why have I returned you ask .... the setting. The beautiful relocated cabin amidst the oak trees make a great setting to take a date for a dessert, which I think is their strong point. For food, go somewhere else. As for their Sunday brunch? Well, it's just as bad as their everyday food. Their best item is their black-and-white cookies in their marketplace. Oh, also .... good luck finding parking - make plans to valet. Eat out!
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/30/2007, 04:40 AM
Good itallian, excelent... Good itallian, excelent service
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/27/2007, 04:34 AM
excellent food but not too many variate dishes excellent food but not too many variate dishes
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/22/2007, 02:37 AM
Best of all Best of all
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/18/2007, 01:40 AM
Excellent. Excellent.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/15/2007, 00:12 AM
i really like the ambiance. kinda indoor-kinda outdoor. i really like the ambiance. kinda indoor-kinda outdoor.
jayfromfl on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/28/2007, 01:45 AM
Delicious Italian in Brickell Perricone's is a true treasure. The restaurant is cozy, without a hint of pretense. The chicken parmesan with pasta pomodoro is outstanding, and the cannoli makes for a wonderful dessert. A decent wine list and good service make this restaurant a good choice for almost any occasion.
Flafreckles on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

05/31/2007, 06:40 AM
One of my favorite Miami lunch spots I live in Ft Lauderdale so I don't get "down south" very often but when I do this is the place I go. It's a little hard to find but the character of the place is wonderful. It's charning wooded floors, patio fountain and lush vegetation are a welcome reprieve amonst the downtown hi-rises. The little deli in the front is very good and I am always tempted to buy some prosciuotto for home. The wait staff is nice - nothing spectacular. Service is attentive but not overtly friendly. My favorites are the pasta dishes. They serve a nice al dente whole wheat penne pomodoro with eggplant. My husband enjoys their sandwiches like the Prosciutto di Parma. We pretend we're in Tuscany eating on the piazza! All in all, a relatively affordable lunch in a nice rustic setting. It's a nice departure from the over priced neon cafes that line the streets of our famous South Beach.
Squidlet on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

02/28/2007, 01:18 AM
Yum! The fiocchi and the gnocchi are fabulous! The flourless chocolate cake was divine! I highly recommend it. Nice atmosphere and service was good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.