Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2565 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

http://www.perricones.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1535 Washington Ave

(305) 672-0999
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

12727 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 573-2775
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

11010 Wiles Rd

(954) 345-7001
5.0
(1) · Italian

1040 Alton Rd

(305) 397-8624
About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,565 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
136
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 1310 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1240 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Paul Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Best, best, best & need I say more... BEST!
Jeff Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:45 AM
Best place for eating! Go ahead guys!
tuliogon77 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/02/2019, 04:59 AM
Divino aunque esta cerrado Este era uno de mis restaurantes favoritos de Brickell, la comida era excelente y el menu completo delicioso, lastimosamente El Paso de la modernidad y El Progreso no perdona a nada ni a nadie y el restaurant cerró sus puertas para hacer un nuevo desarrollo inmobiliario, Es una verdadera lástima, siento que los residentes de Miami perdimos uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Liz Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 05:11 AM
Great food and service!!!!!
LJlovetravel on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Nice dinner and drinks My wife and I met another couple here for dinner. I did not disappoint. It was busy so we had to eat on the outdoor, covered porch. The food was good and the drinks were too.
CitygalNCL on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Amazing dinner! I was lucky enough to share one more delicious meal at Perricones before it closed temporarily. The chicken parm is amazing. I absolutely love visiting here each time I’m in Miami ( and I love to cruise so I’m no stranger). I’ve loved my meals at their original location and glad I got to introduce my friend to this great restaurant recently. Looking forward to future meals at their new location-due to open later this Spring! Thank you Perricones for another great dining experience!
HolguinP on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/17/2019, 03:20 AM
Excelente Muy buen restaurante. La atencion muy buena desde nuestra llegada independiente a que eramos un grupo de 6 sin reserva el dia de san valentin. Desde nuestra llegada nos atendieron muy bien. Los platos que ordenamos deliciosos. Tiene musica en vivo con un arpa que suena espectacular.
Massiel Fernandez-Britto on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:28 AM
Great place & food🏼🏼🏼❤️❤️❤️😃😃😃
BillREvans on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/10/2019, 05:20 AM
Oldtime Italian Classic Great first visit. Attended Perricone’s Pasta Thursday for $10 entrees. The food and service were both great. Would recommend the Chicken Parm. Also lots of good deserts to choose from. We also hit the Italian Bakery on the way out to take a little tasty memory with us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.