Logo White
Watch Demo

Perricone’s Marketplace & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
2558 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33131

15 SE 10th St, Brickel Village, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-9449

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in Miami, Perricone's Marketplace & Caf has been serving the hospitality industry since 1996. It serves appetizers, soups, salads, steaks, ribs, chicken and pork chops. The caf s lunch menu features fried calamari, zucchini straws, pasta, portobello mushrooms, sandwiches, roasted chicken, sirloin, tuna and salmon. Perricone's Marketplace & Caf dinner menu serves filet mignon, chicken parmesan, lamb, chicken breasts, shrimp, scallops, mussels, ravioli and lasagna. It offers a range of wines that includes gamay, Semillon, white zinfandel, merlot, chardonnay, cabernet sauvignon, martini, pinot noir, pinot grigio, Piesporter and Champagne. The caf s desserts include tiramisu, gelato, sor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,558 reviews
51,611
  
4608
  
3184
  
260
  
135
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 1309 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1234 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcos Guerra on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:47 AM
www.orchidsarrangements.com
Todd Martinetti on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 05:13 AM
atmosphere and specialties do not disappoint
John Paul Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Best, best, best & need I say more... BEST!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jeff Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:45 AM
Best place for eating! Go ahead guys!
tuliogon77 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:59 AM
Divino aunque esta cerrado
Este era uno de mis restaurantes favoritos de Brickell, la comida era excelente y el menu completo delicioso, lastimosamente El Paso de la modernidad y El Progreso no perdona a nada ni a nadie y el restaurant cerró sus puertas para hacer un nuevo desarrollo inmobiliario,
Es una verdadera lástima, siento que los residentes de Miami perdimos uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad
Liz Miranda on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 05:11 AM
Great food and service!!!!!
LJlovetravel on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Nice dinner and drinks
My wife and I met another couple here for dinner. I did not disappoint. It was busy so we had to eat on the outdoor, covered porch. The food was good and the drinks were too.
CitygalNCL on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 05:41 AM
Amazing dinner!
I was lucky enough to share one more delicious meal at Perricones before it closed temporarily. The chicken parm is amazing. I absolutely love visiting here each time I’m in Miami ( and I love to cruise so I’m no stranger). I’ve loved my meals at their original location and glad I got to introduce my friend to this great restaurant recently. Looking forward to future meals at their new location-due to open later this Spring! Thank you Perricones for another great dining experience!
HolguinP on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:20 AM
Excelente
Muy buen restaurante. La atencion muy buena desde nuestra llegada independiente a que eramos un grupo de 6 sin reserva el dia de san valentin. Desde nuestra llegada nos atendieron muy bien. Los platos que ordenamos deliciosos. Tiene musica en vivo con un arpa que suena espectacular.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.