Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontics of Elgin

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Elgin, IL 60123

2000 Larkin Ave Ste. 306, Ste 306, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 697-4646

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Dentistry specialized in implants and periodontal disease

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:08 AM
We love advanced family dental and the care they give our girls every time we are there!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:48 AM
I was absolutely terrified to go to the dentist after neglecting to for a long time. Each dentist and hygienist I saw were so warm and welcoming. Front desk staff is always so friendly. Definitely will stick with this place.
Jeffrey B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:07 AM
The staff is always friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience when going to the dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jorge H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:42 AM
muy amables - atentos - me gusta la atención el personal excelente.... seguiré visitandolos -
Jennifer D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:20 AM
They were able to work with my schedule for work and when I was in the office, The waiting time was very minimal, The DR. was straight forward, honest and to the point.

The service was quick.
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:00 AM
Very friendly and professional, Dr. Cho was a sweetheart and very helpful !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:18 AM
Greay experience
Appointment was mostly on time jus couple minutes late, staff is professional and kind, office is clean
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:44 AM
Thank you for your knowledge and your professional staff.
Gerald H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:24 AM
Great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.