Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontics & Implant Ctr.

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Dental|McKinney, TX 75070

321 N. Central Expy., Suite 101, Ste 101, McKinney, TX 75070

(972) 540-5700

http://www.mckinneyperioimplant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Paul P. Chang is the only dual board-certified dental specialist in both periodontics and prosthodontics in Texas. He is a dental specialist dedicated to excellence in treating periodontal disease (gum disease), gingival (gum) recession, and replacement of missing teeth with dental implant supported crowns, bridges and dentures. Here at Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney, we specialize in "All-on-4 and Teeth-in-a-day" dental implant placement. Whether it be a single tooth, multiple teeth, or a full arch we provide a permanent and aesthetically-satisfying solution for your dental restoration.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Estrella Astfalk on Facebook

11 days ago

08/14/2019, 06:08 AM
Dr. Tatum was wonderful, caring, and very professional. She really puts you at ease and answers any and all questions with the patient in mind.
Carolyn M. Price on Facebook

11 days ago

08/14/2019, 04:59 AM
Dr, Han recommended Dr. Chang to do my front teeth implants. I was so very satisfied with his office, staff, and most importantly the quality of the entire implant process that this exceptional dr.
provided me. Thank you to Dr Chang and his incredible staff! Carolyn Price, Ph.D.
Cheryl McDaniel Young on Facebook

17 days ago

08/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Chang is awesome! I had experienced some very difficult dental treatments in the past so I was very apprehensive at first. I needed a lot of work and Dr. Chang was so patient and explained everything to me easily. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. His staff is always so helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Casey Piltz on Facebook

20 days ago

08/06/2019, 02:07 AM
After several recommendations I did my own research as I typically do when seeking a physician. I chose Dr. Chang because I felt that he was the best for me. I definitely made the right choice. Dr. Chang is excellent. He and all of his staff are very professional, personable and friendly. I am very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Chang explained all procedures, post op care and follow up procedures clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/28/2019, 05:14 AM
Although teeth grinding can be caused by stress and anxiety, it often occurs during sleep and is more likely caused by an abnormal bite or missing or crooked teeth.
The pressure from clenching and grinding can cause cracks or fractures in the teeth. As the tooth enamel is worn away, the underlying layer of dentin may be exposed. This causes the tooth to become sensitive to temperature changes and pressure.
Regular dental checkups are important to detect damage in the early stages. We can diagnose and treat irregular wear on teeth and determine the source of facial pain that may result from bruxism.
Call us to schedule your appointment (972)-540-5700
#Bruxism #TeethGrinding #stressed #McKinne
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 12:58 PM
Dental Implants protect facial bone and healthy teeth. Leaving empty spaces in your mouth after losing one or more teeth can lead to health issues such as jawbone deterioration.
Dental implants provide excellent long-term value and can be a terrific investment in long-term oral health.
Call us to learn more [972-540-5700]
#DentalImplants #Smiles #Boneloss #MckinneyPerioImplantCtr #DrsChangTatum #Mckinney
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Tooth wear is a process resulting from three primary factors
🦷 abrasion (from the interaction of teeth with other materials);
🦷 attrition (from tooth-to-tooth contact);
and
🦷 erosion (wear after teeth come into contact with environmental or dietary acids)
Stain-free, white teeth are a wonderful confidence boost, but take care not to overdo your brushing or you could end up with thin enamel and sensitive teeth. Brush gently with a soft-bristled toothbrush and a toothpaste that carries the ADA's Seal of Acceptance if you want to avoid enamel wear and sensitivity. Call us to learn more (972)-540-5700
#ToothBrush #Smiles #Abrasiveness #MckinneyPerioImplant #Drs. Chang & Tatum #Mckinney
Jennifer Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Chang is the best in his field! I had a difficult case and he did an excellent job. Highly recommend.
Charlotte A Carpenter Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 04:15 AM
If you need a tooth implant, this is the best place to go. Very professional. Dr Chang is amazing. I have had two back tooth implants and highly recommend. The staff is great too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.