Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periodontal Associates of Jackson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Periodontists|Jackson, MS 39206

406 Briarwood Dr #101, Ste 101, Jackson, MS 39206

(601) 956-1230

https://www.periojackson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

539 Hwy 80 W

(601) 924-4900
5.0
(2) · Dental

3005 Washington St

(601) 636-3262
5.0
(18) · Dentists

4500 I-55 Frontage Rd #238

(601) 366-1117
5.0
(622) · Dental

1075 Lake Village Circle, Brandon, MS, 39047

(601) 992-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

1207 W Peace St

(601) 859-9595
5.0
(49) · Dental

310 Byram Place Ste C

(601) 373-1351
About

Providing patients with the latest technology and treatments for over 30 caring years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Miranda Hillman review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Miranda Hillman on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2021, 01:49 AM
Dr. Parkes and staff made my experience amazing! He and his team treated my gum disease with a laser. It would me impossible for me to explain to everyone how much better my gums feel. The worse part is your diet after your treatment:( If you need any periodontal services contact their office. You will not be disappointed.
Felder Rushing review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Felder Rushing on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:43 AM
The.Tops. Entire staff (from the front desk through post op), atmosphere, everything. Totally calm, reassuring, cheerful...and painless. Dr. Parkes even called me personally the evening after a tooth extraction to check on my condition - and my spirits. Try finding THAT anywhere else. ******* stars.
Anonymous review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:53 AM
I am writing this review, because i am not able to remove my previous bad review. Dr.Parke's office contacted us after seeing my review. They actually care about patients. Obviously there was a big miscommunication. Dr. Parke actually redid the surgery at no cost. (We were actually really surprised) They are doing a great job in followup. highly recommend Dr.Parke's office!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this, we are so glad to get the problem solved. We appreciate your effort and are grateful for this review. Dr. Parkes

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 10:44 AM
If there were six stars available, I'd give them six. Dr. Parkes did laser surgery (LANAP) on my gums. I was scared as Hades and shouldn't have been. The surgery went as well as possible; indeed, painless. Dr. Parkes and his staff were kind, expert and reassuring throughout, including a call the day after to check on me. I highly recommend Roger and his staff.
Victoria Cheek review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Victoria Cheek on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:28 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Parkes for your Peridontic needs. He is professional, friendly and understanding. I have been seeing him for 3 years for check-ups & maintenance of my gum health. He has also performed LANAP surgery and crown lift on my gumline. His clinic has always gotten me back to see him within 10 minutes or less of my scheduled appointment time. The staff at the clinic are extremely hospitable and the office is always clean. I have never had a problem scheduling or rescheduling.
Josef Nix review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Josef Nix on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:42 AM
My experience at this practice was by far the best I have ever had. I know it may sound odd to call a visit to the dentist “pleasant,” but it truly was. The quality of care in the procedure itself was top notch and the various options were explained to me in terms I could understand. The staff was professional and attentive, personable and courteous. The general atmosphere was one which made it obvious that the staff were a happy lot. The little touches meant a lot, like the chicken soup!
Anonymous review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 09:33 AM
One of the top Periodontists in the area. I highly recommend him.
Karol J. review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Karol J. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:51 AM
Dr. Parkes is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. I have always been treated with the highest respect by him and his staff. He helped me to understand my condition and how he could help me. Very pleased with the level of care received and would recommend him to anyone in the Jackson, MS area looking for an exceptional periodontist. The Best!
Charles P. review for Periodontal Associates of Jackson
Charles P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 05:20 AM
Very good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.