Logo White
Watch Demo

Periklis Proussaefs

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, CA 93003

3585 Telegraph Rd, Ste CPacific View Dental Group, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 676-1611

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tim A Gault Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 253-2236
Mission Oaks Dentistry
5.0
(8) · Dental

5249 Mission Oaks Blvd

(805) 987-0245
395 Implants
5.0
(3) · Dental

4521 Sherman Oaks Ave

(818) 501-9954
Santa Barbara Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dental

2017 Chapala St. Suite A

(805) 560-9999
James Thompson
5.0
(1) · Dental

1000 Newbury Rd

(805) 375-9383
Gary D
5.0
(5) · Dental

1240 S Westlake Blvd

(805) 495-7212

About

Pacific View Dental Group is a leading dental practice in Ventura. We provide complete dental care from a group of dentists with diverse specialties, enabling us to provide comprehensive, caring dental services to a wide range of patients. At Pacific View Dental Group we make sure patient's comfort and concerns are given the highest priority possible. Our experienced dentists offer IV sedation, orthodontic services, dental implants, porcelain veneers, pediatric dentistry, and root canals all performed by specialists in the field. Our goal is to delivery high quality work at an outstanding value while making patients feel more like a guest than a patient.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 15:46 PM
Cannot be any better
Best dentist I have every been to. Staff very caring. Dr. Proussaefs very details and professional. Cannot be any better.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 20:44 PM
Pleasant and professional
My experience here has been pleasant and professional. I have been coming here since 2012. This is why I keep coming back. The staff is concerned about me and any issues. I have also recommended a friend here!! Excellent staff.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:30 AM
Excellent doctors
They really care about you. Coming here for years. Pleasant staff, excellent doctors.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:12 AM
Totally recommend
I've been to many dentists over 60 years due to chronic problems with my teeth. Asha and Dr. Perry are the best of all. I totally recommend them both!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 14:45 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 09:04 AM
E. H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/05/2013, 16:45 PM
Just great. I just feel valued when I go there.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 14:23 PM
Efficient and gentle
The way you would like to be treated: Explained what they would do, how much it would cost, how much time they would need, and they delivered, as said, as quoted, as described. No mishaps, so excuses, no delays. Gentle, caring, efficient. I saw the root canal specialist first, and then Dr. Chung was the coolest guy you can have for a dentist. Dr. Proussaefs super knowledgeable wants to make sure you are well taken care.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 15:26 PM
Great care
All I can say, despite being in a dentist office you feel comfortable they will take good care of you. The sedation process they have amazing, and all staff and doctors seem they are on top of what they do. They have specialists for whatever you may need, clean office, nothing more you can ask for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.