Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pergolina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Gift Shops|Los Angeles, CA 91602

10139 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91602

(818) 508-7708

https://www.pergolina.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

14260 Chino Hills Pkwy

(909) 464-1108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2801 N Main St

(323) 227-5385
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

11440 Chandler Blvd # 1600

(818) 985-7497

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

17853 Santiago Blvd #104

(714) 998-2090
5.0
(2) · Retail

104 Exchange Pl

(909) 595-8600
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

7325 Melrose Ave

(323) 930-1185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Giving and Living Pergolina is a well curated magical treasure. Jewelry, European soaps, bath products, hand woven throws from Scotland, table top, frames, stationary, mens gifts, baby gifts, children's books, fragrances, candles candles, candles, and gift wrap.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary B. review for Pergolina
Hilary B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:10 AM
Pergolina is one of my go to spots if I need a gift for someone special. Paulanna, the owner, has exquisite taste and her shop is unique and whimsical.
Bill R. review for Pergolina
Bill R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:12 AM
Great Gifts At Pergolina you will find a lot of very unique gifts as well as some common gifts but at a very high quality. This is a small store with above average prices but I've never been disappointed in their selection. The staff has always been very helpful.
Bianca review for Pergolina
Bianca on YellowBot

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 01:08 AM
Pergolina is my favorite store! They offer something for everyone and best of all their merchandise ... Pergolina is my favorite store! They offer something for everyone and best of all their merchandise is artful, fun and one of a kind. Plus they gift-wrap beautifully! And have a great online store too! www.pergolina.com
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Contributor review for Pergolina
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/02/2007, 00:00 AM
Editorial Review – Boutique sells gifts like journals and ceramics with a European flavor to the Valley.
annie g. review for Pergolina
annie g. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/07/2005, 01:12 AM
Fantastic shop for gifts or for yoruself I love Pergolina. The owner is a very interesting woman with great taste. She is also quite friendly. I can always find something here for a Mother's Day gift, or a wedding gift, or something for a child. She has fantastic European gifts (and soaps and stuff too) and she also has really interesting stuff as decoration. I have been shopping here for a long time. The stuff always changes and she always has something new and interesting in the store.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.