Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfumes Plus Wholesale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
205 reviews
|Perfume|Houston, TX 77036

7798 Harwin Dr, Houston, TX 77036

(713) 266-0880

https://www.perfumesplus.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(12) · Perfume

9909 Harwin Dr # D

(713) 784-5385
4.7
(32) · Beauty

11264 Fondren Rd

(713) 484-5550
4.5
(50) · Beauty

6701 Harwin Dr

(713) 952-7478
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
205 reviews
5128
  
433
  
313
  
29
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AliAsghar Saif review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
AliAsghar Saif on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:29 AM
AliAsghar Saif review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
AliAsghar Saif on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:18 AM
David B. review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
David B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:17 AM
This store is amazing! Lots of fragrances to choose from and the price is really affordable. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mike M. review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
Mike M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:55 AM
Huge Selection at a great price Everytime i go there to by my perfumes, they have the latest product in stock and always show me perfumes similar to the ones I like and they have a great price range to choose from.
Murtaza Mandviwala review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
Murtaza Mandviwala on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 02:36 AM
The shop was crowded when I entered it around noon on Sunday. I browsed their gift sets aisle while I was waiting for a sales attendant to assist me, and was just blown away by the selection. In fact that's what encouraged me to stay, because I was getting impatient, and a little irritated that the merchandise had no price tags. On inquiring, the sales attendant informed me that "the prices keep changing to stay competitive on Harwin Dr.," so they scan the items to check the price. Also, they have different price levels for retail and wholesale customers. I bought their annual $69.95 membership which guarantees wholesale prices regardless of quantity. Definitely worth it! I know where I'm doing a lot of my Christmas shopping.
Murtaza M. review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
Murtaza M. on JudysBook

12 years ago

08/14/2009, 03:27 AM
Best Selection & Prices. I'm a long time repeat & regular customer of Perfumes Plus Wholesale; especially since they started a customer membership program a few years ago which guarantees me wholesale price on anything I buy regardless of quantity. They carry genuine stuff - no counterfeits; and many hard to find/exclusive fragrances that are only available at stores like Neimans Marcus. Their collection of Gift Sets is just amazing. Very friendly people.
The Fragrance Fairy - Designer And Rare Perfume review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
The Fragrance Fairy - Designer And Rare Perfume on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/26/2009, 04:23 AM
Nice site, glad to have you aboard The Fragrance Fairy network.
Fidel S. review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
Fidel S. on JudysBook

16 years ago

07/23/2005, 01:04 AM
Bad Shop Perfumes Plus Wholesale is a horrible store. My visit there ended in me being yelled at. The employees were extremely rude people who had no desire to help the customer. In fact, I was taken aback when one of the employees started to raise his voice at me. I contacted the owner and he said that the issue would be taken care of. However, I do not plan to return to this store at all. Perfumes Plus Wholesale was the rudest and worst store I've ever been to . I DO NOT suggest this store because of the rude employees. From what I saw, the merchandise was subpar as well. Stay away from this store .
Respond to negative reviews
Aliya M. review for Perfumes Plus Wholesale
Aliya M. on JudysBook

16 years ago

06/28/2005, 06:50 AM
perfumes, jewelry, watches, and more! Perfumes Plus Wholesale is your one-stop for perfumes, sunglasses, watches, handbags, calognes, jewelrry and more...if you want good selection and best price you should go there....they have shipping available anywhere in the world....they also offer special discounts everyday...the best place in Houston....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.