Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfumes Plus Wholesale

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
145 reviews
|Perfume|Houston, TX 77036

7798 Harwin Dr, Houston, TX 77036

(713) 266-0880

https://www.perfumesplus.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(12) · Perfume

9909 Harwin Dr # D

(713) 784-5385

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(22) · Beauty

11264 Fondren Rd

(713) 484-5550

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(48) · Beauty

6701 Harwin Dr

(713) 952-7478
4.1
(25) · Perfume

4705 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(281) 893-7300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
145 reviews
588
  
423
  
37
  
27
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AliAsghar Saif on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:29 AM
AliAsghar Saif on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:18 AM
David B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:17 AM
This store is amazing! Lots of fragrances to choose from and the price is really affordable. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mike M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:55 AM
Huge Selection at a great price Everytime i go there to by my perfumes, they have the latest product in stock and always show me perfumes similar to the ones I like and they have a great price range to choose from.
Murtaza Mandviwala on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/23/2009, 02:36 AM
The shop was crowded when I entered it around noon on Sunday. I browsed their gift sets aisle while I was waiting for a sales attendant to assist me, and was just blown away by the selection. In fact that's what encouraged me to stay, because I was getting impatient, and a little irritated that the merchandise had no price tags. On inquiring, the sales attendant informed me that "the prices keep changing to stay competitive on Harwin Dr.," so they scan the items to check the price. Also, they have different price levels for retail and wholesale customers. I bought their annual $69.95 membership which guarantees wholesale prices regardless of quantity. Definitely worth it! I know where I'm doing a lot of my Christmas shopping.
Murtaza M. on JudysBook

11 years ago

08/14/2009, 03:27 AM
Best Selection & Prices. I'm a long time repeat & regular customer of Perfumes Plus Wholesale; especially since they started a customer membership program a few years ago which guarantees me wholesale price on anything I buy regardless of quantity. They carry genuine stuff - no counterfeits; and many hard to find/exclusive fragrances that are only available at stores like Neimans Marcus. Their collection of Gift Sets is just amazing. Very friendly people.
The Fragrance Fairy - Designer And Rare Perfume on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/26/2009, 04:23 AM
Nice site, glad to have you aboard The Fragrance Fairy network.
Fidel S. on JudysBook

15 years ago

07/23/2005, 01:04 AM
Bad Shop Perfumes Plus Wholesale is a horrible store. My visit there ended in me being yelled at. The employees were extremely rude people who had no desire to help the customer. In fact, I was taken aback when one of the employees started to raise his voice at me. I contacted the owner and he said that the issue would be taken care of. However, I do not plan to return to this store at all. Perfumes Plus Wholesale was the rudest and worst store I've ever been to . I DO NOT suggest this store because of the rude employees. From what I saw, the merchandise was subpar as well. Stay away from this store .
Respond to negative reviews
Aliya M. on JudysBook

15 years ago

06/28/2005, 06:50 AM
perfumes, jewelry, watches, and more! Perfumes Plus Wholesale is your one-stop for perfumes, sunglasses, watches, handbags, calognes, jewelrry and more...if you want good selection and best price you should go there....they have shipping available anywhere in the world....they also offer special discounts everyday...the best place in Houston....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.