Logo White
Watch Demo

Performance Specialties

Own this business?
4.3
42 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19464

323 E High St, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-7000

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Blue Moon Auto Body
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

1 person is looking at this business

Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

4 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Chris Radbill Automotive
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401

1 person is looking at this business

Larry's Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are your neighborhood High Performance Shop! Anything from Imports to American Muscle... We specialize in dyno tuning! Call to make an appointment Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
42 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Falcone on Facebook

10 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:33 AM
Helpful and great customer service! Danny Drumheller thank you for all your help
Art Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 14:24 PM
I've been a regular customer for almost 20 years. I have only good things to say about the work these guys do. Keep up the great work guys!
Keith Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 13:39 PM
Tom did a nice rebuild on my 88 Notch. She is running strong now. Appreciate your work. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pietro Manicioto on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:39 AM
Very sketchy shop! The dyno did not even read a tach signal and did not give RPM. Therefor no TQ reading and no valuable HP calculation with not TQ or RPM. Also no wideband hookup. Did not make an attempt to fix the problem. It is obvious this is a 20+ yr old machine that has not been maintained. Upon payment the shop was not interested in addressing the issue. I left promptly as a police officer walked through the shop calling in warrants for employees. I called to speak with the owner about the issue afterwards and rude employee said read the sign of no refunds and we will just go to court if I file a charge back. As you can see this “calibrated” piece of machinery gave me zero useful info. Attached is a screenshot of their dyno readout compared to one showing how it SHOULD read when working properly. I would avoid this shop! The prior owner was not the best business person but atleast the equipment mostly worked. Seems it has gotten worse with new ownership
Roberto Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 10:47 AM
Richard Nobile on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 01:00 AM
Ray did the EFI tuning on both my Ford GT 40, and Jaguar XKE. He really knows his profession, and successfully tuned both cars where other tuners failed! I can highly recommend him!
Michael Vontor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:58 AM
Council Tutt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:26 AM
Anthony Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 23:16 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.