Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
118 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

15200 E 104th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-0003

https://www.perfectteeth.com/office/co/brighton/80601/brighton/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Our brand new, state-of-the-art Commerce City, Colorado dental practice will be located on the northwest corner of Chambers and East 104th across from the King Sooper's, convenient for residents of both Reunion and Commerce City. Our office will offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry with the latest in digital technology. Whether you need a teeth cleaning, a filling or a root canal, we are the perfect choice for all of your dental needs. We cannot wait to meet you and your family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
596
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Jones review for Perfect Teeth
Kathy Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:02 AM
Very professional staff. Everyone wanted my experience to be positive and complete with addressing my needs and concerns. Gentle and comforting people and environment. Highly recommended for all ages and dental needs. Latest technology, fast and efficient. Took all the time I needed.
Stephanie review for Perfect Teeth
Stephanie on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:34 AM
This office is a disaster! I was seen mid May at this office. I arrived 20 minutes early as the receptionist had requested but when I arrived the office was closed. I knocked and called for about 15 minutes before the workers finally arrived back from what I guess was a long lunch break. They took x-rays and rescheduled me for a deep cleaning about a week later. When I arrived for the cleaning once again I got there before any employees so I had to wait. I received the deep cleaning and my gums were sore, had scabs and were bleeding for nearly a week. During my visit I spoke with their dentist (Dr. Babin) regarding work I needed to have done asap. The dentist assured me he would submit the stuff needed to insurance & we would begin work once the items were approved. I have been waiting for 3 weeks now without a single call. So this morning I contact the office. Not only did I find out that nothing was ever even sent over to insurance but the dentist I was speaking with has left the office and that they will have to wait until the new doctor begins to accept my insurance which is still a few weeks away. I find it ridiculous that the dentist just up and left the practice and the workers couldn't simply call his patients to inform them. If I would have never called to question why it was taking so long I would never have gotten answer. This office is a joke and a waste of time. The only good part of my visit was the awesome girl that took my xrays.
Respond to negative reviews
Kriti Shrestha review for Perfect Teeth
Kriti Shrestha on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:17 AM
Excellent service.Very friendly staff.Highly recommended .
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jason E. Padilla review for Perfect Teeth
Jason E. Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:15 AM
Adrienne Sutter Otten review for Perfect Teeth
Adrienne Sutter Otten on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.