Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87123

13140 Central Ave SE, Ste E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

(505) 292-3323

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you're looking for a friendly, full-service dental office with a convenient location on the East Side of Albuquerque, then Dr. Thomas Lantz of Perfect Teeth is here for you! Our recently renovated office featuring the newest in digital dental technology welcomes you today to provide you with a wide variety of comprehensive dental services at highly affordable prices. From cleanings, fillings and roots canals to cosmetic dentistry such as veneers and teeth whitening, we're ready to work with you to provide you with the healthy, attractive smile you've always wanted. We also provide implants to replace missing or highly damaged teeth, a procedure which often results in increased confidence

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5123
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Kingston on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 09:54 AM
Super friendly experience everyone so knowledgeable of what they were doing! Very clean environment no waiting! My appointment was at 10:00 I was sitting in the chair at 10:01 😄
PeggyLea Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:24 AM
VERY. BEST. IN. ABQ!
I’ve been a devoted customer of Perfect Teeth for more than 10years and will not go anywhere else! Having many dentists in my past due to traveling the world as a military spouse, I have the experiences to say this specific Perfect Teeth team of dental professionals is by far my utmost favorite of all! From the warm welcome extended to me every visit to the dental hygienists’ friendly, caring and thoughtful manner, I LOVE these wonderful people—a team of experts alongside Dr. Lantz DDS delivering heroic customer and the very best dental care!
This team of outgoing, personable, engaging and kind dental professionals are to be commended for a job very well done—THANK YOU,
...  more>>
Business Response:

Wow, thank you so much Peggy! We are blown away by your kind words and recommendation of our team. We recognize the importance of finding a dental team you can trust and just love knowing that your experience with us has far exceeded any of our past dental visits. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team and taking the time to recommend us after all these years!

Michael Brannock on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 02:22 AM
Fast affordable and excellent work
Business Response:

We appreciate the honest feedback Michael, thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joanne Paulos on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 11:36 AM
The best dental office in town
Business Response:

Wow, thanks Joanne! We're so thrilled to read your recommendation of our team!

Doris Lujan on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:16 AM
my teeth are perfect I love that place
Business Response:

And we love our amazing patients like you Doris, thank you so much for sharing and recommending our team to others!

Tom Kerstetter on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Very professional staff. Dr. Tom is the best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tom! We know doc and the rest of our team will be thrilled to see your recommendation - see you again next time!

Michele Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 14:34 PM
Everything. Nice People Nice Dentist
Business Response:

Thanks Michele! We're thrilled to know that every aspect of your experience with our team has been so enjoyable. Thanks again Michele!

Kathy Jack on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 07:52 AM
Friendly professional staff. Quick service! As usual, again today, I received wonderful care @ this facility! Friendly, kind, & patient staff. I highly recommend Dr. Lanz & his gals, esp. Deb, Kelly, & Sherri❤️ I highly rec. this facility for top notch dental care!! Great job everyone!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy! We're proud to be your trusted dental team!

Melany Nettz-Cronrath on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:21 AM
Oh my gosh!! BEST experience I’ve had in the dentistry atmosphere/customer service! Outstanding staff/Dr.!!! Very homey, comfortable, enlightening, as well as, very experienced/professional and thorough!! I can’t wait to book my sons appointments!
Thank you all, for making my dental experience totally positive!! See you next week to finish up...😁
Business Response:

Wow, thank you so much Melany! We're blown away by your kind words and recommendation of our team. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family, thanks again Melany!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.