Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Own this business?
4.6
171 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87110

5800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 268-6388

https://www.perfectteeth.com/office/nm/albuquerque/87110/alice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
171 reviews
5138
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.5Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniella Jamison on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:52 AM
The doctor is very nice and Leslie is an amazing dental hygienist!
Betty Archibeque on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:45 AM
very friendly, courteous and understanding staff, dentist & hygienists!
Tessa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 01:04 AM
The whole team at this location are always friendly and welcoming. They make getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience. They are knowledgeable and very good at what they do. ��
- Happy patient
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Corey Ringo on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 02:37 AM
Great staff
Vincent Lockman on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:19 AM
I cannot expound enough about how wonderful the staff and Doctors at Perfect Teeth are. They are kind, efficient, helpful, and REALLY care about their patients!
I am new in Albquerque, and I first went to Family Smiles for care. I ended up being ignored, getting an infection in my tooth, was unable to contact anyone for assistance or help.
Ultimately, I called Perfect Smiles out of the blue and out of desperation. They set up an immediate appointment for me, and Dr. Zimmer provided me with excellent and immediate care. I require a root canal, and was financially unable to pay the huge cost up front.
I spoke to them about it and the pain I was in, and in minutes they set me up on a payment pl
...  more>>
Lisa Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:27 AM
Thank you, always good service. Staff is friendly and polite.
Kristin Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 01:43 AM
Thomas Y Victoria on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 01:39 AM
What a very friendly staff! They make you feel like you're at home! Thanks so much Dr Zimmer and your wonderful assistants! I recommend this place to anyone who needs any work done on their teeth.
Garcia Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.