Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Smiles Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
214 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7440 Shadeland Ave Ste 212, Ste 212, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 849-9961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

3 people are looking at this business

About

Six Month Smiles (Cosmetic Braces), Botox, Xeomin,Cosmetic - Whitening Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Periodontal Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
214 reviews
5208
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark N. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

10/02/2019, 07:10 AM
These folks genuinely take extra effort to make the visit as painless as possible. Best experience I've had with a dental trip, and that's been true every time.
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 03:24 AM
The best in the Dental business. Professional, helpful and caring. I always enjoy my check ups...WHAT going to the dentist is FUN?? Absolutely!!!!!
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Had a loose filling and they got me in right away! I was in the chair at my appointment time with no waiting in the lobby. Everything went quickly and was pretty much pain free. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joean T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:10 AM
I absolutely love coming to this Dentist Office the dental hygienist's are so very warm and very welcoming. and I can't stop raving about my dentist she is definitely the BOMB DIGGITY.. The front office is Amazing as well. I love all of those ladies.. Can't wait to see you all for a Halloween..
Ryan B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:04 AM
The staff is always pleasant, Dr. Davidson is always great. Only dentist I've ever enjoyed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:36 AM
the entire team is dedicated to the patient with front staff willing to help appointments fit with difficult work and family schedules . Beyond the front desk, the dental trained staff are all acutely aware of your history, and any independent patient defined treatment algorithm and care. One always leaves with satisfaction you are receiving personal care.
George W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 12:06 PM
I’ve been going to perfect Smile dentist for a long time and they are a very professional team that really gets the job done!!!
John P. K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:51 AM
Usual great cleaning by Megan. I've been going to this office for 20 + years … never disappointed. They care and they deliver.
Kelli B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 16:47 PM
I've been going to Perfect Smiles for the past several years and have always had a great dental experience. My hygienist, Megan is thorough and always focused on my comfort.
Dr. Davidson has done great work, and always walks through anything she is doing while working on my teeth. She balances fun with professional care and it is evident in every interaction I have with the her staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.