Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Smile Dental

Own this business?
4.6
77 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95823

8735 Center Pkwy #150, Ste 150, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 714-3410

https://www.psdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sonria Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Brentcourt Dental Group
5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503
Forever Smile Dental
5.0
(26) · Dental

2401 - C Waterman Blvd. Suite 3, Fairfield, CA, 94534

(707) 435-1100
Golshanara Alan DDS
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

6600 Mercy Ct

(916) 965-7036
Stephen A Taylor Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173

About

Specialties We offer preventive, restorative, cosmetic treatment as well as orthodontic. We emphasize on cosmetic dentistry for the beautiful smile with the most natural looking crowns, bridge and implant.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
77 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Christophe on Facebook

a month ago

03/03/2020, 07:25 AM
Excellent dentist and great staff
Brittney Hood on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:52 AM
Dr Trieu is an amazing person and Dentist. Her staff is very friendly and do a very good job keeping a family oriented environment. I would recommend Perfect Smile without a doubt.
Petrina Tarleton on Facebook

3 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:08 AM
A good place to take your family for dental care my dentist is really really good
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
LAURA L. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/01/2019, 09:26 AM
Just started as a patient and looking forward to My Perfect Smile as I've began and completed the xrays and ready for my next procedures and completion toward that Perfect Smile....Personnel are very cordial and helpful as were the Tech operators who are pleasant as well. They also have a payment plan that works with my needs.
Catherine R. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/15/2019, 06:02 AM
My son Roland- an adult male with Autism has been a patient of Dr. Trieu's for 10 years. She's so kind and patient with him. He loves his Dr. Trieu.
Becka Unutoa-Esera on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 12:55 PM
Dr. Trieu and her Staff are amazing!! She is very knowledgeable, professional and gentle! She put me on a treatment plan right away and I can already see the difference. I highly recommend her. I have even referred my Sister to her!
Teresa V. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:15 AM
I have been a customer at Perfect Smile for over 3 years, and I'm happy with their service: from front -desk receptionist to dental assistants, especially Dr. Trieu. They treat me nicely, fast and professionally. I highly recommend Perfect Smile to everybody, who needs a reliable dental office. Please come and try, and hopefully, you will be satisfied as I am. Teresa V.
Stevenson K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:40 AM
Dr. Trieu and her staffs are awesome. They are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling your appointments. Been a patient of Dr. Trieu for over 12+ years and she's been keeping my teeth healthy. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Donald S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 10:03 AM
I love Dr. Trieu. Doctor has a VERY GENTLE touch. She's VERY QUICK; but, she'll ALWAYS take the time to talk to you. The staff is always VERY NICE and gladly explains all the work they'll do, the fee breakdown, care plan; as well as, help with insurance. I'd NEVER understood ALL the insurance; but, Julian is EXTREMELY PATIENT with me and explained ALL aspects of Dental Insurance. Thank you & God Bless you. Don Schulte
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.