Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Smile Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95823

8735 Center Pkwy #150, Ste 150, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 714-3410

https://www.psdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800
About

Specialties We offer preventive, restorative, cosmetic treatment as well as orthodontic. We emphasize on cosmetic dentistry for the beautiful smile with the most natural looking crowns, bridge and implant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5119
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minnie Moose on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 04:02 AM
My first time to be treated in this clinic, after years and multiple dental clinic I should say I found the best. Highly recommended😊, all the staff were knowledgeable and very helpful! Dental hygienist did a wonderful job, had multiple painless fillings all at the same time performed by Dr.Trieu. Im giving you all 5stars 👍👍
Meehshell Felix on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 02:21 AM
If you’re looking for a Dental Office and part of your search criteria includes friendly staff, accommodating, professional and experienced Dentist; then I highly recommend Dr. Trieu and her Team at Perfect Smile Dental. From the time you interact with the front office staff to the back office staff, procedural staff and billing staff was a pleasure to encounter. Every segment of the departments were very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Trieu and her team knows exactly how to make you feel comfortable and feel at ease specially to those that fear to go to the Dentist. She’s very professional, knowledgeable detail oriented and provides you a summary of the procedure from start to finish. Give her a try and you will surely enjoy the visit.
Business Response:

thank you for your confidence and trust

Josphine Mewborn on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Trieu’s practice. She ha been taking care of my family and my dental health for 20 years. Her staff in Perfect Smile Dental Practice are very friendly and caring. I known most of then for so long that they are like family to me. With this CoviCOVID-19 pandemic, her clinic is impeccable. They have all the safety practice in place. The staff wear appropriate PPEs, they have air filters in each room. But most of all, Dr. Trieu is a perfectionist. She is happy 😊 when I’m happy.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ron Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Trieu is splendid. she provides with all the necessary info and I was particularly impressed how gentle she is with her work. The staff helping her are good and very courteous. Thank you, Dr. Trieu. Ron
Robert France on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:12 AM
Had a wisdom tooth pulled and it went so easily and painlessly. Always heard it's quite an ordeal, a few days of aches and pains. Didn't happen. I only used one gauze (the one I left with) and no pain. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gloria Raval Lagpacan on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 02:50 AM
I highly recommend Perfect Smile Dental Practice because Dr. Trieu and staff are very professional; knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, patient, good customer service and compassionate. Dr. Trieu has been my dentist for over a decade and she’s really good with her patients. You can really talk with her, very gentle with her practice. She really helped me take better care of my teeth especially my gums. A well trusted dentist. Dr. Trieu is not happy unless your happy and she will go the extra mile just to satisfy her patients and that’s what I really appreciate about my dentist. Perfect Smile Dental office is very immaculate and even possess many filtered machines to clean the air throughout the office. You don’t have anything to worry about. Thank you much!👍😘
Business Response:

Thanks Gloria for your trust and confidence on us!

MH Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:59 AM
Very happy to be her patient. Skillful and compassionate dentist . Great staff . Highly recommending !
Irina Reyzelman on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:04 AM
Great office, nice staff, caring dentist. Take a lot of precautions to keep you and your family safe. Would recommend to friends and family 💕💕
Hue Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 10:30 AM
Nicest, professional, caring team, been patient there for a long period of time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.