Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Pets Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Own this business?
4.8
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33612

2305 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 508-0808

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alone at Home Pet Services
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

8323 Rose Terrace N

(727) 395-0051
Walk and Wag
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

2840 W Bay Dr

(727) 584-7297

About

Perfect Pets has been serving the Tampa community with excellence in pet care since 2010. Perfect Pets Doggy Day Care, Grooming Salon, and Bark Ave. Boutique is located at 2305 W. Linebaugh Ave., in the heart of beautiful Forest Hills and Greater Carrollwood. Perfect Pets offers full-service professional pet care catered to your specific needs. Proper exercise, structure, socialization, training, and nutrition are the keys to a healthy, happy, and balanced pet. At Perfect Pets, your pet's care is our #1 priority and we continue to grow as a leader in full-service professional pet care, setting a high standard of quality for our industry, and giving back to the communities we serve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
5108
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beckah Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 03:46 AM
Rude front desk worker (male) wasted my time coming out here
Tonia Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:32 AM
I called to get a simple service and set up using them in the future for boarding and grooming. I was trying to explain a situation, was not listened to and was rushed off of the call. I won’t use them and called another place to set up the service I needed for Saturday. Sad because they are a neighbor that I walk my dog by daily.
Andy Rivera on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:21 AM
My dog Lincoln loves this place
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharon Fowler on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 15:24 PM
Perfect Pets is the most amazing doggie daycare. I have had my dog Laura for a little over eight years. I have never trusted anyone to take care of her. she has never left my side for 8 years until I met perfect pets. something told me I could trust them with my baby and I was right. Laura attends doggy day care once a week to keep her active since she is a senior now. she comes home Happy. I thank perfect pets for taking such good care of my baby. I would recommend them to anyone. also their establishment is clean and their employees I wonderful.
Good job perfect pets
Heather Filipowicz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:07 AM
We recently moved to Forest Hills and were so relieved to find such a gem for our dog, Brinley. The day care play groups are so active! She’s EXCITED when we walk in the door and is wiped when she comes home and that’s a good thing! They’re all so kind and the place is clean and has a homey feel. She did her first stay overnight and did great. We highly recommend Perfect Pets. We’re so glad we found them.
Debra DelVecchio on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 06:56 AM
Awesome place for my little Mazie she loves loves be there💕
Business Response:

Thank you, Debra! It always makes our day seeing you and Mazie and we truly appreciate your wonderful review and recommendation. ❤️🐾

Jill Buchignani Calwhite on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:21 AM
My yellow lab, Steeler has been going to Perfect Pets since Greg and Shelley opened their business in our Forest Hills neighborhood of Tampa. We have nothing but great things to say about Perfect Pets! The staff is awesome, it's very clean and Steeler is well care for. We owe a great deal of gratitude to Perfect Pets for helping to save Steeler when he had a Fibrocartilagenous Embolism (a stroke like event of the spinal cord) while he was in their care. Due to their quick actions, calling me while I was at work and providing surveillance footage of the event, Blue Pearl was able to make the correct diagnosis and preserve his mobility and Steeler's life. We wouldn't trust any other daycare wi...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Jill! ❤️ Y’all are so special to us and we feel very fortunate to spend our days with sweet Steeler, the Sheriff of the pack. He is so loved, so are you, and we truly appreciate your thoughtful review and recommendation. 😊🐾⭐️

Sylvia Alfonso Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 03:12 AM
Love Perfect Pets!!!! Makes our travels stress free knowing that Perfect Pets is taking care of our fur babies!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sylvia! ❤️ It is an absolute pleasure caring for your fur kids and we truly appreciate your wonderful review and recommendation. 😊🐾

Casey Santana on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:17 AM
Perfect Pets is the BEST place to take your furry friend! My dog, Nikki, was able to do her favorite thing all day, which is play with the ball, and she made lots of daycare friends along the way! The owners and rest of the staff are absolutely amazing, and take the best care of all the dogs. They really get to know each individual dog and customer, making you feel like family. Nikki also enjoyed getting her perfect spa days while she was there. I will continue to recommend Perfect Pets to all of my friends and anyone else in need of their special doggy services!
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Casey! You and Nikki are so special to us and we truly appreciate your wonderful review and recommendation of our staff and services. 😊❤️🐾

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.