Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Home Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1440 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Lisle, IL 60532

4951 Indiana Ave #500, Ste 500, Lisle, IL 60532

(630) 737-3328

https://www.perfecthomeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1702 N Broadway St

(815) 726-5665

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4699 Auvergne Ave # 1

(630) 968-2698

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2010 W Fulton St

(312) 733-9273
About

When you need professional, on-time plumbing and pipe installations, repairs and maintenance in across all Chicago suburbs you can count on Perfect Home Services. From new installations to same day repairs, including advice on the latest plumbing and water heater systems to save you money, Perfect Home Services is here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,440 reviews
51,257
  
485
  
314
  
215
  
169
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca Z. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 12:35 PM
Tried for the 1st time. Fast friendly and educational. Thank Rakesh.
Doug H. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2020, 12:46 PM
I recently used Perfect Home Services at my residence to install a new HVAC system. We were not in an immediate need for a new system, but thought it would be a good idea to upgrade our system because original system was dated and we have a young family. My wife and I did a fair amount of research on the purchase because this was a substantial investment for us. We decided we wanted to move forward with a 17 SEER system, 4 Ton AC Unit, and 100K BTU 96% furnace. We then scheduled appointments with 6 different contractors to ensure we were obtaining the most competitive bid by a reputable company. All of the contractors were asked to quote the same exact equipment. After reviewing the bids from the contractors several of them were close. It wasn't until PHS decided to run a Black Friday Sale at 10% off that we decided to move forward with them. The installation went fine and after some minor troubleshooting at the end of the install, they were able to get our new system up and running. A week later, I opened a case on the AHRI website to obtain the product ratings for the equipment installed. This information is required to obtain your rebates. When the certificate was later sent to me, I determined PHS actually installed a 15 seer system in our house. I then went back and reviewed the fine print in the proposal and found the key words "up to 17 SEER". It kind of makes sense now why PHS didn’t initially provide me with the AHRI paperwork. The cost difference between a 15 seer system and a 17 seer system is significant ($3,370) not to mention additional money lost in rebates. When I met with the sales guy at my house (Justin) there was no confusion as to which equipment I wanted installed (The other 5 contractors bid the work correctly). I am confident PHS purposely mislead me as a consumer and they likely do this to all of their customers. Buyers beware, make sure you know exactly which type of equipment you are purchasing. Up to 17 seer, is NOT a 17 seer system. How many consumers buy a car with “up to” 200 horse power, or a refrigerator with “up to” 30 cuft. of storage? Of the “thousands” of customers that bought units from PHS, I’ll bet a small percentage of them even know this is happening to them when they buy from PHS. You’re buying a much cheaper system and your proposal is very misleading. Up to 17 SEER could really mean 14 SEER per their contract. It’s also worth mentioning that none of the other contractors I obtained quotes from used “up to” language in their contract. I can’t believe we have been taken advantage of like this after all of the research performed. Just be careful, these aren’t the friendly people they appear to be.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/04/2020, 00:46 AM
Did not perform the requested service and charged me for doing nothing. If I could leave zero stars in would. Service manager says he will look into it and never calls you back. DO NOT USE THEM.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patty F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:06 AM
Brent was very knowledgeable and professional when he came to install my kitchen faucet. He left the kitchen spotless. I would definitely request Brent if I have additional work done.
Mark S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:45 AM
Great service! Very professional and the overall quality was pristine. Brent Brown did a great job and was also very friendly. Highly recommended.
Jane T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:48 AM
My experience was HORRIBLE. All I needed was a new line ran behind my toilet from the shut off to the tank. It took the tech 10 minutes to complete the job then he charged me $225.00!!!! He did not put a new flange on and when I asked about it he told me to get some tin snips cut the old one off and put on a new one. I ALSO supplied all the parts. Pure rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.