Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Fit Property Management

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Lawrence, KS 66047

4501 Wimbledon Dr., Suite F3, Lawrence, KS 66047

(785) 312-7942

http://www.pfpmlawrence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Discreet Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

625 NW 42nd Ter

(816) 255-3568
Jury & Associates Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5750 W 95th St #200

(913) 642-5656

1 person is looking at this business

Horizon Property Management
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

4555 Main St

(816) 561-8585

3 people are looking at this business

About

- Transparency, accountability, and profitability for Owners -Professional, accessible, and reasonable for our tenants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janny Sivilay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:41 AM
The best place I've ever lived. I highly recommend it. The landlord is a very nice person and they're super responsive.
Ann Marie Sparacino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:34 AM
Kayla Hedges on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:51 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Evan James Breitenbach on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:00 AM
Nathan Brinker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 05:19 AM
Very affordable, spacious units, maintenance team is EXCELLENT, never had trouble with parking!
Brett Steinbrink on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:38 AM
PFPM is the best! The staff are exceptionally friendly and prompt at fixing any issues you have, and the prices are a bit more affordable than other places in Lawrence, so it's great value for students. Most folks around the complex are quiet and keep to themselves, so no worries about loud frat parties nearby, and it's close to K-10 for my commute to work daily. I highly recommend giving them a look if you need a place to live.
Arielle Swopes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 02:24 AM
You cannot beat how affordable it is here! You get really nice rooms and bathrooms, the flooring is great, they have people come spray for bugs too! I love it here! The staff is the absolute best! You can always get a good parking spot and everyone in the area is really nice!
Mike O'Donnell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 01:05 AM
Sarah Willingham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.