Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Air Heating & Air Conditoning

Own this business?
4.9
138 reviews
|Contractors|Festus, MO 63028

503 Warne St, Festus, MO 63028

(636) 937-2578

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C & G Heating & Cooling
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7805 Manchester Rd

(314) 645-0535
Autumn Air Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222

2 people are looking at this business

Cummings Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953

2 people are looking at this business

All Year Comfort
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9304 Camfield Drive

(618) 257-2566
Air Doctor Air Conditioning Heating and Refrigeration
5.0
(17) · Contractors

219 Willow Dr

(618) 343-1001

1 person is looking at this business

Wildwood Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4045 Leeann Ln

(636) 458-7770

About

Perfect Air Heating and Cooling knows the dynamics of air conditioning and heating for residential and commercial and is dedicated to providing our customers with quality service at competitive prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Hatridge on Facebook

19 days ago

08/29/2019, 21:24 PM
They do exactly what they promise to do. always courtious and professional.
Georgia Druen on Facebook

25 days ago

08/23/2019, 04:50 AM
Great people who do great work. Our AC died on the first day of a 4-day heat warning. They arrived within 2 hours of our call and provided us with portable AC units until they could order and install our new system.
Judith Virginia Britt Leidner on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:08 AM
Angel did a great job of presenting our options to us for keeping our current system or purchasing a new HVAC system. After deciding on which new system we wanted their team came in and did the installation. They were polite, knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. ( They even loaned me their dustpan when I couldn't find mine.) Thanks guys! The job was done efficiently and professionally and they did a great job of cleaning up after the job was finished. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jenn Casey on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 18:13 PM
Knowledgeable, quick, honest, overall great service. Thanks.
Scott Quinby on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:20 AM
We are very happy with our new air conditioning system from Perfect Air. Angel Wallach was a delight to work with, and the installation team members were both pleasant and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else!
Judy Dennert on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 06:52 AM
Perfect Air is a reliable, knowledgeable, company. I find their technicians to be helpful and friendly.
Kimmy Sue on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 18:11 PM
Just had all of our duct work cleaned after living here for 19 years with 5 dogs and two renovations - house smells so clean! Cody & Daniel did a great job and were very professional. They even noticed that the hot water heater was not venting properly and causing the insulation around the pipes to melt. They were also able to get that fixed for me today so I wouldn’t have to make another appointment. Cody even vacuumed the rug when they were done. Thank you Cody & Daniel!
Bill Tindall on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 11:47 AM
I have worked with Perfect Air for years, and they are not all about the money and their staff are the best.
Jeff Roberts on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 01:10 AM
I live in Festus and recently used Perfect Air to install not one, not two, but three new HVAC units. The first two were for my primary residence. I called and Angel promptly came out, took a look at my existing units and the next day I had quotes with 3 different options in my e-mail inbox. It took me awhile to take action, but finally called back. The install was scheduled and within a week, I had both units installed. The installers showed up and replaced the first unit on a Thursday and the second on a Friday. The installers were prompt, knowledgeable and quick. They cleaned up everything and hauled the old equipment away. They took the time to explain and answer questions and they were ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.