Logo White
Watch Demo

Perenich, Mark H - Perenich Carroll Perenich

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Clearwater, FL 33765

1875 N Belcher Rd # 201, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 796-8282

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Timothy James Fitzgerald
5.0
(2) · Legal

708 E Jackson St

(813) 228-0095

2 people are looking at this business

Richard M Mitzel Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1520 W Cleveland St

(813) 381-5410
Richard Thomas Heiden
5.0
(4) · Legal

2723 FL-580

(727) 771-7888

1 person is looking at this business

Michael L Walker
5.0
(3) · Legal

2605 Enterprise Rd E

(727) 797-2020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 00:17 AM
Mr. Perenich is very down to earth, honest, and made me feel comfortable with the process… no one can put a price tag on that. If I, or anyone I know, need legal representation in the future I will be sending them to Mr. Perenich and his firm.
Mike P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 02:05 AM
Solid attorney. Very honest, very hard working. I send all my friends and family there.
Stephen G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:37 AM
Thanks for everything Mark. You are a great personal injury attorney. I am so glad I found you.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
ben f. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:28 AM
I have never before had the pleasure to meet and retain the services of a lawyer that has quite this combination of caring customer service. I would highly advise anyone in need of employment legal help to give Perenich a call.
ansa t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:26 AM
Informative, clear, quick response. Everything one would want out of an attorney.
Aeron d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:13 AM
I got injured in auto accident while on duty,by unlicensed and uninsured driver who rear ended my vehicle because he didn't have working brakes.
Following cop suggestion I decide just calling my company and forget about going after the driver. Weeks after,I decide to call an attorney . He is amazing, He answer the phone right away analyze my situation and agree to represent me.
Highly recommend to call Mark H - Perenich Carroll Perenich because it is honest and straight forward attorney.
Abbai B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:09 AM
WOW, what a great service! I needed a consultation on some real estate legal issues (I just bought my first house). I knew EXACTLY what I was paying for, the attorney was VERY helpful, and I would totally use this service again!
Dilraiz L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:00 AM
Overall, we found a great business litigation attorney that was willing to work with our budget. The attorney kept us informed throughout the process, answered every question, and was great to interact with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.