Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perellis David H DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9451 Westport Rd # 109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-5900

https://perellisdentistry.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dona Layman Tucker review for Perellis David H DDS
Dona Layman Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:20 AM
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE HIM. HE GAVE ME MY SMILE BACK AGAIN AFTER MANY YEARS OF NOT HAVING ONE...THANK YOU THANK YOU DAVID H. PERELLIS! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!! I WILL NEVER DIVORCE YOU..LOL
qpercept review for Perellis David H DDS
qpercept on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 00:57 AM
Reasonable prices but sloppy work. Can't floss between teeth because filling was not smoothed. Filling in another tooth was very rough and remained rough after several attempts to smooth. Would not recommend
Busy mom of 2 review for Perellis David H DDS
Busy mom of 2 on Wellness

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 05:29 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Perellis. He looked into any issues I was having with my teeth very thoroughly. He doesn't recommend unnecessary treatments, so I never feel pressured to get costly extra treatments etc. He puts the patient at ease and, despite my nervousness, I didn't have any problems when he did a filling. The location of his office is so convenient for north-east Louisville and Crestwood residents. The pricing is competitive too (this is important whether or not you have dental insurance!) I feel like Dr. Perellis is a skilled, experienced dentist who answered all my questions really well. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Perellis David H DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/04/2012, 02:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Perellis David H DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Perellis David H DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/28/2011, 05:51 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.