Logo White
Watch Demo

Peppers Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
129 reviews
|Restaurants|Rohnert Park, CA 94928

1451 Southwest Blvd #123, Ste 123, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 664-5601

https://peppers-cafe-ca.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
4.9
(31) · Restaurants

40 4th St

(707) 762-8150

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(288) · Restaurants

882 Bush St

(415) 567-0915

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(366) · Cafes

511 Claverie Way

(707) 747-6028

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Fast Food

468 3rd St

(510) 499-6763

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(36) · Restaurants

2325 3rd St # 100

(415) 863-8761

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner eric A. Business Owner now peppers cafe open 7:30-4 pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
129 reviews
582
  
426
  
38
  
24
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.4Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita M Salazar on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 10:30 AM
Different breakfast choice so I go back for more
Sadra Davenport-Strode on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 04:36 AM
The food 🥘 every time I visit my daughter at her college we eat here for breakfast.
Jessica Fox on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 03:10 AM
food was great! service was decent. but the food!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 12:01 PM
Loved it! Our first time in today. Staff was super friendly and attentive. Food was delicious and cooked well. We tried the chicken fried steak burrito (best idea ever!), Blackstone Benedict, biscuits & gravy and the bacon, avocado omelette. Mimosas were great too! Very affordable to boot. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Leslie Hannan Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:18 AM
Great food and wonderful staff also the place is clean
Andi Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:28 AM
My bf and I came for the first time and we left very satisfied. The veggie Benedict was delicious and he was very happy with the biscuits and gravy. We will definitely be back! Great staff and service too!!
Mo'tasem Haddad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 12:10 PM
Cindy Vaccaro Tony Cortese on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:57 AM
Kendall Tong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:56 AM
It was good. Got the corn beef hash and Cousin got eggs Benedict. Good food. Nice staff, comfy place. Yes, I’d go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.