Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
220 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Thornton, CO 80233

920 E 120th Ave Suite A, Suite A, Thornton, CO 80233

(303) 450-3191

https://pepboys.com/stores/co/northglenn/920-e-120th-avenue?storeCode=1752

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223
5.0
(59) · Hybrid Car Repair

10235 S Progress Way #3

(303) 840-0992
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

11915 E 119th Pl

(303) 280-9950
5.0
(125) · Automotive

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D

(303) 471-1939
5.0
(25) · Hybrid Car Repair

426 Norfolk St

(303) 345-3866
4.9
(122) · Hybrid Car Repair

3678 Norwood Dr

(303) 862-9543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
220 reviews
5100
  
426
  
318
  
27
  
167
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny R Francis review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
Danny R Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:42 AM
They have amazing customer service and they really know what they're doing. The only downside about them is that they're a bit pricey.
Jennifer Kiefer review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
Jennifer Kiefer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:44 AM
You guys and gal, made my day today!!!! Will definitely be back for other services needed! Thank you Lorin and Lanny for fix on my AC
John T Wallace review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
John T Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:29 AM
Can you say rip off. I took my car in on a Friday afternoon for a blown water hose. I didn't get until the Thursday afternoon and it was missing the rear license plate which was a retried plate that could not be replaced. The manger claims that the car was inside the whole time that it was at the shop. No old part were available for me to look at I have no way of knowing. If they replaced the parts that they say that they replaced without spending more money. I was charger coolant three times because they said that cooling system kept leaking and they had to drain it to put the new parts on. Which I think is a bunk. I am not a mechanic but in my pass few time that I have had this kind of work done a pressure test was done before coolant was put into the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bill Stawsky review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
Bill Stawsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:55 AM
Great service and take the time to show you what’s going on with your vehicle. Very polite and respectful. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Sage review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
Jennifer Sage on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:48 AM
A huge shout out to the guys that work here! They have taken care of me like family. I will go back for any service they can do. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs car service. I can't say enough good things about them!!!
J R. review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire - Formerly Just Brakes
J R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:15 AM
If I could give no stars I would. I brought my car in for an issue that I know was not that severe as I have taken my car to another mechanic and PEP BOYS off 120th and Washington and they said what would take a day or two turned in to a nightmare 2 that's rite 2 weeks they have had my car and it is still not fixed. they have OVERNIGHTED the part they need. 3 x now and all have been and ERROR on their distribution warehouse. with never showing up, they don't know where it is. this is asinine. no remorse or anything for the car being in there a week and half too long. RIDICLOUS and the manager up there horrible both Lanny shop manager and lead technician NICK is a complete ass hat doesn't care about anything. even as far as going to my partner and telling him that he was not going to deal with me anymore, HA little does he know I am the one with the credit card. GOOD LUCK ON GETTING A PAYMENT AND YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM MY LAWYER. nothing else follows.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.