Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
235 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Oviedo, FL 32765

907 S Lake Jessup Ave, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-0202

https://pepboys.com/stores/fl/oviedo/907-south-lake-jessup-ave?storeCode=1516

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(321) · Transmission Repair

826 Eyrie Dr

(407) 327-1467
4.9
(489) · Hybrid Car Repair

154 Mingo Trail

(407) 339-7772
4.7
(5) · Hybrid Car Repair

6517 N Orange Blossom Trail

(407) 495-4240

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(132) · Hybrid Car Repair

1866 S Atlantic Ave

(321) 784-4411

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(422) · Hybrid Car Repair

711 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 645-2282

7 people are looking at this business

About

Pep Boys service location offering auto repair, maintenance and brakes services. With everything your car, truck or SUV needs from oil changes to new tires and suspension. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. For appointment scheduling, go to pepboys.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
235 reviews
5191
  
420
  
35
  
21
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Prenitzer review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Carol Prenitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:50 AM
Jason and his crew are the best!
Andrew Helms review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Andrew Helms on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:46 AM
12/10! This team goes above and beyond every time I visit. I took my Jeep in to diagnose issues with the tires and brakes. Few hours later, my Jeep drives like a new vehicle. Jason and Carlos ensures these repairs were made affordable. Take the extra 20 minute drive and visit the team in Oviedo.
Randall Cunningham review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Randall Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 02:06 AM
Jason was great! There was an issue with my online order but he fixed it and got the work done. Jason provided great cu
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Heather Ann Mizenko review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Heather Ann Mizenko on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:27 AM
Jason and his crew are incredible! I highly recommend this location!!! I have been coming here for years even before they became pep boys!!! Jason squeezed me in today almost at closing on a Sunday when I needed a plug. He never hesitated although it was a long crazy hectic day!!
Jessica Gluchov review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Jessica Gluchov on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:56 AM
Everyone is friendly and wants to help. They got me in and out quickly.
Melissa Melton review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Melissa Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:12 AM
Jason went out of his way to make sure my car was taken care of on short notice and went above and beyond to correct a mistake that was made at the warehouse. Customer service is the reason I’ve continued to come to this store for so many years.
Theresa Maloney Sequera review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Theresa Maloney Sequera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Amber Anderson review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Amber Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Took my truck there when I was desperate- I should have known better. Guys upfront weren't friendly- I then got an absolutely ridiculous price for the work I needed done. Honestly felt like a scam. Took it elsewhere and had it serviced for half the price by actual honest mechanics. Will never be back, wouldn't recommend. Awful experience
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Young review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Ashley Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:51 AM
Wonderful people all around from customer service to getting everything done with my car. These people know what their doing and I'm glad my family have been using them for years. Thank you guys so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.