Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
408 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Tallahassee, FL 32304

1425 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 224-0095

https://pepboys.com/stores/fl/tallahassee/1425-west-tennessee-st?storeCode=1524

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(12) · Automotive

904 Lake Bradford Rd

(850) 504-1722
About

Pep Boys service location offering auto repair, maintenance and brakes services. With everything your car, truck or SUV needs from oil changes to new tires and suspension. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. For appointment scheduling, go to pepboys.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
408 reviews
5307
  
416
  
39
  
28
  
164
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Ketchum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:06 AM
This company is awesome. I had asked for the more expensive oil and they talked me out of it stating at this point it would do more harm than good. They could have gotten more money out of me but I so appreciated the advice. I love Pep Boys. Will continue to be a customer.
Ty Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:42 AM
Terrie Bradley Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:37 AM
Came in for a flat tire. They were fast, professional, friendly and courteous. Got me out in less than an hour. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Erik Pozek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:17 AM
I am blown away by how kind they were to me. I came in to get a tire patched and they took care of it for me for free along with mounting on the tire. I’ll certainly be going back. Thank you!
Jacquelyn Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:15 AM
Thanks Guys for the PepTeam, GOD had someone there waiting 4 me!!!����������
John Mark Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:01 AM
Absolutely the worst customer service I have seen. They had my vehicle in the shop for over 5 weeks. My warranty company finaly approved another shop to work on the car. They had it fixed in 3 days. In addition they damaged my AC and fixed it with zip ties. The mechanic even admitted to working on the AC. I cannot get a call back from anyone at the corporate level. Still waiting!!
Respond to negative reviews
JL Brown Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:38 AM
my daughter had the unfortunate problem with her car, had to have a new head, gasket. they worked at getting the parts that were only available at Suzuki. But they got the work done if she had been at home, but being she was 200 plus miles away, nothing I could do. but place her car into someone else hands. I think they did a great job and will recommend them to my friends. I have even told her to take the car there every month for a check up. Clint did a great job
Renee Marie Collette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brigette Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:43 AM
Mechanics don't know what their doing! My son took his car here due to a noise in the rear. He was told the wheel bearings were making noise. He picked up his car, crossed town and the noise was back.... He took it back and they tried telling him it was now the timing belt that was the problem. Luckily he read their BS and left. Took it to another mechanic and the PROBLEM was the DRIVESHAFT U JOINTS!!!!!! Any 1st year auto technician should have been able to know what the problem was by just listening to the noise!!! Spoke to the manager, this was a $500.00 error that they refused to fix. They took total advantage of a poor College kid!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.