Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
194 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Tallahassee, FL 32301

2984 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 656-1024

https://pepboys.com/stores/fl/tallahassee/2984-apalachee-pkwy?storeCode=1526

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(12) · Automotive

904 Lake Bradford Rd

(850) 504-1722
About

Pep Boys service location offering auto repair, maintenance and brakes services. With everything your car, truck or SUV needs from oil changes to new tires and suspension. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. For appointment scheduling, go to pepboys.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
194 reviews
5127
  
417
  
314
  
27
  
126
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Hicks-West on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:38 AM
They really care about their customers. From drop off to pickup I had full communication of what was going on with my car. Talk to Frank... the guy with the painted nails.. he will take care of you.
Michael Hooley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:46 AM
been here 4 hrs for an oil change. horrible service!
Kim Gerato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:03 AM
Kudos to Derrick and his crew at Pep Boys on Apalachee Parkway. my husband and I had a flat tire. we made it to their store and they were great about accommodating the situation and getting us back on the road. Thank You Very Much!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Suzanne White on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:17 AM
Steve Weiland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:53 AM
Went in to get two tires. Same as ones 2 months ago. They could not figure the pricing out. Long story short wrong tires, took 2 hours when told 45 minutes. Charged for front end alignment never done. Contacted customer service, area managers don’t return calls on Sunday’s. I maintain 6 cars in the family. None will ever see pep boys again!!! If you were smart yours would not either. Contacting better business bureau next.
Respond to negative reviews
Troy El Guapito Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:44 AM
Needed my very good used tire mounted and balanced - emergency repair before Hurricane Irma came through. Ive been in 3x over the last week (long waits, didn't have the tire yet etc)discussing what i needed. 1 1/2 hours later the guy tells me " manager won't let me do it because the tire isn't new". Its clear they just wanted to sell me a new tire- even in emergency status. Ill NEVER use Pep Boys again. I'll walk before i go there. Big A's on Orange Ave hooked me up un about 20 mins.
Respond to negative reviews
Mitchell Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:37 AM
They fixed my car as soon as they could, were very communicative about the problem and pricing, and gave me a good deal. These guys are pretty cool.
Elizabeth Sloan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 01:52 AM
My tire picked up a bolt on Capital Circle on my way home from work. Thanks to Ben for helping me get back on the road!! No charge! Awesome customer service!! ☺
Phyllis JJ Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:57 AM
Please if you need a caring company to fix your car.. Please come here. Came from out of town with back brakes that went out....minutes to closing on Labor Day. They took our car and replace the back brakes. Stayed open for us to fix it so my daughter could return home with my grandson safely. This place cares!!! The people treated us like we were family...I would recommend this business ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.