Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
390 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Cathedral City, CA 92234

31-505 Date Palm Dr, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 324-7677

https://pepboys.com/stores/ca/cathedral-city/31-505-date-palm-dr?storeCode=0844

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

316 E 4th St

(951) 657-2127
4.8
(46) · Auto Parts & Supplies

42011 Avenida Alvarado # A

(951) 296-5392
4.8
(20) · Auto Parts & Supplies

56572 Twentynine Palms Highway

(760) 365-0645
4.7
(13) · Automotive

41710 Reagan Way

(714) 827-5200
4.6
(135) · Auto Parts & Supplies

570 S State St

(951) 654-8046
4.4
(30) · Automotive

1177 W Lincoln St

(951) 849-5911
About

Pep Boys retail and service location stocking over 15,000 more parts and tires at lower prices. Introducing Wagner brakes, Moog suspension and Champion products along with all of the tools and garage equipment to do-it-yourself. From parts, tools and garage equipment to electronics and appearance products, it's all available instore or online. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. Go to pepboys.com for appointment scheduling and to shop online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
390 reviews
5206
  
466
  
333
  
226
  
154
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clint Davis review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Clint Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:23 AM
Always quick, friendly service and fair prices.
Norma Amezcua review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Norma Amezcua on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:38 AM
When I took my car there with a brake problem, they went the extra mile to get me and my car back on the road.
Eva Duran review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Eva Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:38 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Hether Holdeman review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Hether Holdeman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Honesty!! I took my vehicle in because the brakes were squeaking, thinking I needed new pads. These guys told me my front and rear brakes were all good and didn’t charge me for checking. I’m super impressed with the honesty and will be using them in the future.
Craig H. review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Craig H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:40 AM
This by far is the worst, most unprofessional, untrained and irresponsible place of business I have ever encountered. I was charged for product that I never received after the alleged “manager” didn’t know how to fix a frozen pay pad or card swipe. What he did was re-charge me on another register for the same product after he said that the other card reader did not work. Well it did and when I went back to get a refund the supposedly real “manager” did not know how to refund my money. Needless to say, he promised me that he would take care of it and that he would call me back, which he did finally around 10:30 am with a lame answer that he couldn’t get a hold of anyone from accounting. I never heard back from him. I still don’t have my refund and I took the products back that I purchased, got hassled by an employee by telling me that I may not be eligible for a refund and when I asked him why he could not answer. Surely, do NOT go there and waste ur time and money with incompetent, unprofessional, irresponsible people at pep boys
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Bulrice Henkels review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Karen Bulrice Henkels on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:50 AM
Master flow air compressor good deals! Get aired up and safely on the road
Amy C. Kaplan review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Amy C. Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:24 AM
These guys are awesome. I wish I’d found them six months ago. Great service. Honest. Helping me keep my 190k miles CR-V running!
Margaret Greco review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Margaret Greco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:37 AM
Carlos Martinez review for Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service
Carlos Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:33 AM
Great place to shop, service, is A+ always fined what I'm looking, with a little help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.