Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Parts & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
262 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Lafayette, IN 47905

2121 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-9499

https://pepboys.com/stores/in/lafayette/2121-sagamore-parkway-s?storeCode=0301

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(21) · Automotive

4155 N County Road 1000 East # A

(317) 858-1234
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148
5.0
(1) · Automotive

600 Elston Rd

(765) 420-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

700 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-2515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

401 W Morgan St

(765) 236-0699
About

Pep Boys retail and service location offering a wide range of parts, tires and accessories. From parts, tools and garage equipment to electronics and appearance products, it's all available instore or online. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. Go to pepboys.com for appointment scheduling and to shop online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
262 reviews
5113
  
446
  
331
  
213
  
155
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews3.6Google
  • 18 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 04:45 AM
Professional, prompt and thorough and friendly !
Deborah Luper on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 04:04 AM
I have visited the Lafayette pep Boys many times Very pleasant personal Great job !!!!
Concetta Mirelez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:53 AM
called 15 minutes before they closed. I will say they answered pretty quick to say can you hold? I said yes. and 20 minutes later still no one came to the phone. Their customer service will never make me call or visit. Way to go Pep Boys awesome customer service! 🙄
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandy Terrill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:40 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Eric @ PepBoys @ Teal Rd & Sagamore Pkw. Thank you so much for your help. You definitely made it a great day for my grandkids. Again -- Thank you so much.....
Juan Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 18:57 PM
Rude lazy employees and management
Respond to negative reviews
Sally Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 17:12 PM
Rather than “not having time” after saying my tires would be done by a certain time, maybe your staff should process that it would have been done if 1. You would have stopped smoking sometime in the hour between me stopping in and coming back, 2. You could have called and said what the problem was, since you had the phone number, and 3. Your manager could have had the decency or slight professionalism to not curse in Spanish in front of my son, (who fully understood you).
Respond to negative reviews
Misty Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 11:53 AM
I love going to pep boys for my vehicle repairs. I trust them 100%. I love working with Brian. Though I've only met Larry our mechanic once, he always works on our vehicles and he does a great job! Thank you Brian and Larry for always taking good care of us!
Troy Minton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:47 PM
We had a flat before a Purdue Basketball game and Pep Boys was the only place in town that would help us and they called at the game and said the keys were in it and no charge, enjoy the game!! Good service is not dead!...thank you Pep Boys!!
Randy Long on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.